Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Last Visit. Worst Hilton Staff I have experienced

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Bed, Room, Executive Floor Club.
Cons: Staff attitude if there is a Problem, and learning How to be HONEST,
Location: Next to nothing nearby apart from 711 walk 2 Blocks and some Limited shopping
Beautiful Room, Bed, Exec Club. Used ATM Machine, then Staff refused to change claiming the Notes were Counterfeit. Used them at another Hotel NO PROBLEM. Staff Lied Used my Amex to pay for Tours at the Beijing Hilton Tour Desk MY CARD ACCESSED a dozen times ILLEGALY with amounts from $50 Aud to several over a THOUSAND Aust. Dollars. FRAUDULENT had to cancel my Card
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

北京のオフィス街の良いホテル

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: フロントの対応が非常に丁寧なところ。
Cons: ツアーディスクの対応
Location: 天安門広場にも地下鉄で30分程度で行ける。
北京空港から地下鉄を乗り継いで約1時間ほどで到着する。ホテルから400mぐらいのところにスターバックス、1kmぐらいのところにセブンイレブンが有り便利、地下鉄の駅も600mと移動にも便利。ホテルのロビーでは無料の無線LANが使用でき、メールのチェックや調べ物をするのに重宝する。フロントの対応は大変丁寧で良いが、ツアーディスクの中国人の若い男の担当者が英語があまりできないようで判らないことがあった場合にする諦めるようなそぶりをしていた。このホテルに限らず、中国ではGoogleやLINEが繋がらないため予めVPNを調べていくと良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

GETTING AROUND

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Paying extra for the executive experience - all inclusive wifi, soft drinks all day and happy hour 6pm to 8.30 pm. great value for money.
Cons: English speaking staff our front of hotel. May speak some English but definitely do not understand it.
Location: Great location: subway nearby and lots of eating places all within walking distance.
Make sure you get a card from reception with hotel directions in Chinese and English. This you hand to taxi drivers etc because not many drivers speak English. If you just say Hilton Beijing they have no idea what you are talking about. Tiananmen Square is not to be talking about openly and you also need written directions for there or anywhere you wish to go. Even the staff out front don't understand English.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Hilton Beijing, Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Hilton Beijing. I have shared your comment with our concerned manager and to focus in improving the English knowledge. We have small address & information cards available for our guests to make navigating in Beijing easier. I appreciate your comments as we are only able to improve our services on offer with our guests’ valuable feedback. The team and I are hope you will give us another opportunity when your travel brings you back to Beijing and we are looking forward to welcome you back in our Hotel. Yours sincerely, Stefan Schmid General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Hilton Beijing, Hotel Management
Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Hilton Beijing. I have shared your comment with our concerned manager and to focus in improving the English knowledge. We have small address & information cards available for our guests to make navigating in Beijing easier. I appreciate your comments as we are only able to improve our services on offer with our guests’ valuable feedback. The team and I are hope you will give us another opportunity when your travel brings you back to Beijing and we are looking forward to welcome you back in our Hotel. Yours sincerely, Stefan Schmid General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

コスパ悪い

Posted Apr 11, 2015
評価がよいのが信じられないくらいコスパが悪かった。この金額払うなら他に良いところが山ほどある。高いだけで何のスペシャル感も無い。部屋は狭いし古い。アメニティーの種類は少なく質も悪い。フロントに電話しても英語が中々通じない。おまけに朝食ルームサービスを頼んだがあり得ない不味さ。2度と泊まりたくない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Håkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per from Örebro

Inte värt pengarna

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Inte värt pengarna, hotellet har några år på nacken och det märks. Allt är väldigt dyrt inne på hotellet. Det enda bra som jag funnit med det är att deras gym är kanon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

そこそこのホテル

Posted Mar 26, 2015
値段の割には、そこそこのホテル。 日本式のコンセントが使えるジャックが複数あったりするのはプラスだが、WIFIの電波は弱く、エアコンの温度調整は全くできないなどの不満は残る。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Sydney

Hilton Beijing

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Internet was very expensive. 120RMB per day. Restaurants also very expensive. Close to the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

... sehr gut

Posted Jan 26, 2015
alles gut in diesem Hotel, habe nichts vermißt und empfehle es daher gerne weiter, lg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels