Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

北京空港に比較的近い高級ホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: 朝食のバイキングでは,中国らしく麺類をその場で仕上げてくれるサービスもあります.
Location: 大通りに面しているのですが,ホテルへの入り口が見つけにくいように思います.タクシードライバーもよく間違えていました.
ホテルとしての基本要素を満足しています.ロビーも広く吹き抜けの天井で気持ちがいいです.部屋は清潔で大変快適です.私の部屋だけかもしれませんが,暖房を最大にしても少し寒く感じました(12月利用).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom YOKOHAMA

日系企業も多い地域なので安心感があります。

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: 静寂である点。
Cons: トイレの水の流れがよくなかった。一瞬何か物が詰まったのかと心配になった。
Location: 道路を隔てた反対側に三菱東京銀行のビルがあり、日本食レストランがあるのがいいです。
静かでリラックスできました。よい部屋でした。レストランのメニューがもう少しバラエティーだとありがたいと感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pune, India

It's a nice hotel, in the middle of the city.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Place. Cleanliness. Courteous staff.
Cons: Room conditions. The channels on TV are limited to 30-35. The picture quality was very poor. Strength of free wi-fi was very weak.
It's a nice hotel in the middle of the city. Best thing is the connectivity available from this hotel. We can get the cabs at any hour of day. Especially convenient when we have early morning flights. Food was good though it's very costly. I had trouble figuring out how to get hot water. They need to fix that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Near downtown attractions

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: appearance, location room, dining
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Tianemen Square, Hidden City
Very courteous and helpful staff. easy cab ride Or train to attractions in the city. Front desk and concierge great for service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old room & staff need training

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very old room on the main tower. Most the front deck staff are friendly & helpful but others need training. Try to book the newer tower if you can.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite the experience I was expecting

Posted Nov 2, 2014
When I booked this hotel I didn't realise that I wouldn't get breakfast or wifi included so had to pay extra for that. As I arrived late at night (11:00 p.m.) I misunderstood what the charge to upgrade. I understood it to be 500RMB for the two nights but it was in fact that much per night. The concierge desk was less than helpful. I had half a day to spare and spoke to the staff at the desk about getting to the Great Wall. Every other hotel I've stayed at, the staff at the concierge desk would've gone out of their way to outline every option and make the best one work. In the case of the Hilton, the staff gave the impression that they couldn't be bothered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Hong Kong

服務一流

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
十分滿意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Great Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
From the moment you walk into the hotel, you are greeted with smiles and courtesy. All staff display enthusiasm and willingness to help. The hotel serves excellent breakfast and terrific happy hour with drinks and appetizers. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The subway stop is only a ten-minute walk from the hotel. The hotel makes arrangements/reservations for various tours to the Great Wall, the city, and the Beijing Opera. Great Stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S Sfrom USA

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Staffs are friendly and well trained. It was a pleasant stay , will go back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com