Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was a large, nice hotel, with an excellent breakfast buffet. The ONLY downside is that my room smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

매우 만족할 만한 호텔.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
가격 대비 매우 훌륭한 호텔. 방도 넓고, 깨끗함.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

A full 3-stars on the US rating system

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The most comfortable bed we've slept in our three years in China, pillows of varying firmness, extra-large bath towels, good free internet connection.
Cons: The large (rain) shower-head was leaky, so we used the one against the wall, which worked fine.
Location: It is about a mile from the nearest subway stop and anything worth seeing, but other than that it's in a great location just north of the center of BJ
Exceptional service from start to finish... many on staff speak English, and all are eager to help in any way they are able (ordering a cab and giving the driver instructions, helping with luggage, suggesting activities/restaurants, etc.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jian from 北京

不错

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
感觉不错,周围吃饭的地方少了些。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai Sum Cathy from Hong Kong

nice hotel, value for money

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and staffs are nice and helpful. Staffs have quite good command of English , compared to other hotels in China. But the location is not convenient as one must take a 10 minutes walk to the bus station or even 20+ minutes to the Subway. But if you are going for a business trip, that's not a problem. Perhaps the hotel could consider providing something like a free shuttlebus going to the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheng-Ju from Taipei

Cozy contemporary hotel. Great for family trip.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel with my parents for 4 nights. The overall experience has been great compared with the price we paid. The room is quite new and cozy. The only exception is the air conditioning. It's not working for my parents' room and the hotel staff explained that they can't fix it. IN the end, they gave us a fan instead. Fortunately, it's already early winter, so we don't feel hot in the room. The breakfast is great. The offering is quite complete. But please remember to book the breakfast bundle when you book the room. It will cost you around 135 RMBs if you don't book in advance, which is really expensive. The hotel staffs have been polite and helpful. They helped us to inquiry the open hours for some exhibition (communication in Chinese). The metro seems to be far away from the hotel. Therefore, we only used taxi to move around. Another thing is that it's quite near the banks. If you need to visit some banks in Beijing, the major branches of key banks are just around the corner. I believe this is a choice for a family trip in Beijing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bo from Näsåker

Bekvämt hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Bodde på Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen 2 nätter. Hotellet har bra standard och rumen är i topskick. Tyvärr ligger hotellet ganska långt från restauranger och shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels