Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too far from the subway

Posted Sep 29, 2014
When I checked in late the first night. I was given a room of the apartment. Its terrible, I think it hasnt been used for a long time, cos its dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aminfrom Boston

absolutely satisfied with the choice

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
went with family for a 10-day trip to china, stayed here during Beijing visit, fantastic hotel, clean and comfy, decent location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell om man behöver vara i området

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snart kommer det en ny tunnelbana (2014) nära hotellet som gör den mycket bättre tillgänglig. Nu är det långt bort från det flesta som är intressant och taxis ofta inte vet var hotellet finns. Själva hotellet är bra, service är bra och moderniseras nu för en del också.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around good

Posted Sep 2, 2014
High marks most due to a room upgrade and non smoking floor. The only drawback is finding taxi and hotel is not easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och fräscht inne på hotellet, men lite rörligt utanför hotellet, långt ifrån tunnelbana, men det finns bussar utanför... Frukosten är okey. En sak är vi mindre nöjd med: vi bokade för 3 personer, betalade allså mer än boka för 2, men vi fick 2 sängar å 2st frukost, å fick betala mer på plats för den tredje person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattiasfrom Sweden

Bra hotell.

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell i södra Peking. Mycket hjälpsam personal. Många små restauranger i området. Man måste ta buss 10 till tunnelbanan om man vill åka kollektivt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jensfrom Næstved

Godt hotel i et roligt område.

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger lidt afsides forretninger og restauranter med lidt langt til metroen. Hotellet er pænt og rent med flot morgenbuffet, men aftenbuffeten kan ikke anbefales! Gode værelser der har AC der ikke støjer. Alt i alt et godt hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott Turnerfrom Canada

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, staff were very attentive and professional. Although their English was not that strong, they did their best to help accommodate us. Hotel is very nice and new, although far from the airport it is close to The Forbidden City and many great shopping districts. What i wasnt please with was that you had to pay to use the pool and workout facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com