Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Great Location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff
Location: McDonald's, KFC, small shopping man, Costa Coffee, Seven Eleven, Chinese Restaurants, Pizza Hut
You cannot go wrong with this hotel. It is located just around the corner from the metro station. Tienanmen, Forbidden City, Silk Market are just within 20 minutes by metro. There are coffee shops, McDonalds, KFC, Pizza Hut and many Chinese restaurants around etc. Hotel staff is very accommodating, rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. Breakfast and room service is a bit pricy. TIP - Ask for non-smoking rooms if you are allergic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & comfy

Posted Aug 31, 2014
- Courteous staff with decent English speaking ability - Good location (close to subway station and city center) Didn't get much time to explore the facilities of the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivierfrom France

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité prix les chambres sont propres et grandes très abondant petit déjeuner, dont on ne profite en général pas autant que les locaux... le personnel est aux petit soins. Nous avons regretté qu'il n'y ait pas de piscine, car il faisait très chaud à Pekin. Le quartier n'est pas le plus beau de Pekin
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Busy

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I tried to book a quiet room several weeks ago. I was told at the reception that there were many patients who also want to book the quiet rooms, so they could not satisfy my expectations. There is a hospital opposite to this hotel, and I was also told by the hotels' staff that there are a lot of patients and their family stay at this hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很棒的服務

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
工作人員的服務態度比一些號稱五星級的飯店好太多了,遠遠超出水準.謝謝假日酒店工作人員的親切服務,讓這次的出差印象深刻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms are comfortable and clean, location is great for going shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcofrom Singapore

great place

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to complain about with this hotel. Staff was helpful and spoke English better than in most places in China, hotel is 2 minutes from metro station, room was spacious and clean. Breakfast could be improved with a better choice of Western food, but it's still decent the way it is.