Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Clean, comfortable, overnight hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: I travel a lot and have the same complaint wherever I go - washrooms always lack proper lighting and make-up/shaving mirrors for personal grooming
Location: The Green T Room is a very expensive but unique dining experience (if you're looking for something different and are prepared to shell out $$$$).
Very good option for convenient access to the Beijing airport (about 15 mins). We had an early morning flight and didn't want to worry about having to factor in extra time for morning traffic. The rooms were very clean, quiet and comfortable. The pre-packaged breakfast (egg sandwich and bottled water) was a bonus as there wasn't much time or food options at the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Good basic hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast. Free Wi Fi access close to airport
Cons: Freshness of rooms
The first three nights were great. Then came back for one night after traveling to another city. That night was not so good. The room was not fresh. smelled as though it had been smoked in. Staff denied it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GILfrom USA

Best money value near airport

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with property and Staff. Will definitely stay here when I return. Also will recommend to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juanfrom Mendoza, Argentina

Great value for the money. Super convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very convenient due to its proximity to the airport. Don't be confused. It's not AT the airport, and it's not super easy to find. In order to get you there quickly, my best advice is to tell the taxi driver to take you to the Beijing Ditan Hospital. The hotel is right across the street. The reason I'm mentioning this is because Hotels.com map shows this hotel west of G111. That's wrong! Hotel is east from G111, on Jingshun St.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Sfrom China

decent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable; location is difficult to find but we found it; not much in terms of restaurants around the hotel; room was warm (typical for any hotel in Beijing as they don't like guests to control the room temp); service was great (they called a taxi for us for an early flight). Overall, may stay there again now that I know where it's at. It's across from Beijing Di Tan Hospital.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TCfrom Hong Kong

價錢相直但位置一般

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
相比其他附近的酒店性價比甚高的酒店, 唯作為機場酒店仍需乘車到酒店有點不便, 入夜後等的士的時間可以很長, 而第二天早上酒店安排的機場接駁巴士最後沒有來, 又須自行乘的士回機場
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stevefrom A

Good overnight place

Posted Jun 21, 2014
If you are just flying in and out this is a great choice. Otherwise choose a different holiday inn in Beijing as this is far from everything and there is not much around it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 3

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HIE Beijing

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Location: The location is a bit far from the city; however commuting via bus and metro was easy. There is an outlet mall about 10 minutes (driving) away.
My customer experience was great at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable.