Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai, China - Costa Rica

Nice Hotel, but terrible food!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very nice and comfy hotel, but the food at the restaurant was terrible, it was cold and when we return it, it came back cold again!!! Very disappointing!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Ok.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: location is near temple of heaven
I asked for a non smoking room, but my room smelled so bad to cigaret. The second day there was no water available in the bathroom even to wash my face... SO DISAPPOINTED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice hotel but..

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast, nice neighhbourhood (though not much to do)
Cons: Perhaps the shuttle bus hours could be extended and some minor repairs in the hotel room.
Nice hotel but it is not close to public transportation. The nearest subway is 1 Km. The easiest way is to exit the hotel take a left and keep walking straight. Roughly 20 min depending on your pace. To reach the temple of heaven exit the hotel go right and take right on main road and walk for 10 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

リーズナブル

Posted Feb 8, 2015
価格の割によいホテル。地下鉄までは歩いて15分かかるが、荷物が無ければタクシーなしでもなんとかなる。朝食は中洋ビュッフェ、高級ホテルと比較すれば物足りないが、生野菜も摂れ、外国人でも納得の域といえる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leiffrom sweden

Near south station

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
If you are continue your travel with the fast trainsfrom Beijing this hotel is exelent for a stay, easy to find taxi in the morning and very convinient. Over all a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaakobfrom Raleigh, NC

Good hotel but non-smoking rule isnt enforced well

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with good variety for breakfast (mainly Chinese fare). The room was large and the housekeeping service got the job done. The only complaint we had was that even though we were on a non-smoking floor there were some people smoking in their rooms/in the elevator lobby - once we even saw the guys who were smoking talking to the housekeepers with lit cigarettes and it did not seem like an issue. I guess this is somewhat expected when in China.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chingwahfrom NYC

A will do hotel near the The Temple of Heaven.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I little bit disappointed as a Holiday Inn Express. The room is not that clean. but the plus side is the breakfast and location close to Temple of Heaven by walking 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom USA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, met all my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GUILLERMOfrom Chile

Good, Beautiful, Cheap

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariefrom Marievik

Prisvärt hotell med sköna sängar

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med hotellet som låg i ett lugnt område med närhet till bra restauranger, parker och även en supermarket. Service och standard på hotellet var mycket bra och prisvärt. Sängarna jättesköna. Lite långt till tunnelbannan, men samtidigt kan man se det som en skön promenad.