Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 香趕

斷線wifi臭狀單

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: 外觀不俗,身處豪宅區,感覺良好
Cons: Wifi,房間氣味
Location: 街口夜總會隔離串燒阿伯,羊肉串超好味
Free wifi一接上,只能接收一個訊息後便斷線。不斷斷線。connect,斷線,connect,斷線,令人沮喪。 牀單有強烈數天沒有沖涼男人的臭味,令人作嘔。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai, China - Costa Rica

Nice Hotel, but terrible food!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very nice and comfy hotel, but the food at the restaurant was terrible, it was cold and when we return it, it came back cold again!!! Very disappointing!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Ok.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: location is near temple of heaven
I asked for a non smoking room, but my room smelled so bad to cigaret. The second day there was no water available in the bathroom even to wash my face... SO DISAPPOINTED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Amsterdam

Goed hotel. Het geld waard.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel heeft de juiste lokatie om in de buurt te gaan lopen richting Temple of Heaven park en met de metro is de rest van de stad makkelijk te bereiken. Het personeel spreekt over het algemeen geen Engels. Slechts de supervisor op elke shift spreekt genoeg Engels om zich engizins verstaanbaar te maken. Het ontbijt buffet is okay... Niet bijzonder, niet uitgebreid maar je kunt Chinese gerechten bijbestellen tegen betaling. De kamers zijn goed, netjes en schoon. Wij hebben ons erg vermaakt. Tip: het zou helpen als Hotels.com de Chinese naam op de website of reservering zet. Taxi chauffeurs spreken geen woord Engels en begrijpen de hotel naam ook niet. Het hotel heeft kaartjes met een korte route beschrijving die bijzonder handig is als je terug wilt met de taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice hotel but..

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast, nice neighhbourhood (though not much to do)
Cons: Perhaps the shuttle bus hours could be extended and some minor repairs in the hotel room.
Nice hotel but it is not close to public transportation. The nearest subway is 1 Km. The easiest way is to exit the hotel take a left and keep walking straight. Roughly 20 min depending on your pace. To reach the temple of heaven exit the hotel go right and take right on main road and walk for 10 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

リーズナブル

Posted Feb 8, 2015
価格の割によいホテル。地下鉄までは歩いて15分かかるが、荷物が無ければタクシーなしでもなんとかなる。朝食は中洋ビュッフェ、高級ホテルと比較すれば物足りないが、生野菜も摂れ、外国人でも納得の域といえる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leiffrom sweden

Near south station

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
If you are continue your travel with the fast trainsfrom Beijing this hotel is exelent for a stay, easy to find taxi in the morning and very convinient. Over all a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaakobfrom Raleigh, NC

Good hotel but non-smoking rule isnt enforced well

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel with good variety for breakfast (mainly Chinese fare). The room was large and the housekeeping service got the job done. The only complaint we had was that even though we were on a non-smoking floor there were some people smoking in their rooms/in the elevator lobby - once we even saw the guys who were smoking talking to the housekeepers with lit cigarettes and it did not seem like an issue. I guess this is somewhat expected when in China.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chingwahfrom NYC

A will do hotel near the The Temple of Heaven.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
I little bit disappointed as a Holiday Inn Express. The room is not that clean. but the plus side is the breakfast and location close to Temple of Heaven by walking 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom USA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, met all my expectations.