Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

조식은 기대하지마세요!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
접근성, 주변 부대시설 모두 좋았습니다~~798은 걸어서도 갈수있구요~~하지만 조식은 기대하지마세요;;;;;;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルの印象

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: 宿泊料が安い点。
当該ホテルは、ビジネス街に近く、周りには食事がとれるところもあり、ホテル外での食事をお勧めします。 宿泊客は、中国人の若い人が多い印象です。(自分が宿泊した際は、日本人を含めた外国人は少数でした。) 食堂は、改装中であり、会議室のような場所で朝食を取っていました。 また、食事をする人のマナーはあまり良くありません。 ホテルでは、外国通貨を両替することはできず、近くにある中国銀行で両替をしました。 近くに同系列のホテルがありましたが、ホテル内で両替することもでき、外国客も多いように 感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Breakfast restaurant was poor.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Clean room, small but clean lobby.
Cons: Improve WiFi speed
Location: 10 minute walking distance to Wangjin subway station.
Breakfast was free, which was good. But restaurant construction shall be finished as soon as possible, for it creates a huge noise, and inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

편리한 주변 환경

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔은 비교적 깔끔하고 청결하였음. 야경 또한 상당히 볼만 함. 전체적으로 만족스러움. 특히 좋았던 점은 주변에 상점과 식당이 많아 저녁에 호텔로 돌아온 후에도 잠시 시간을 내서 주변에서 시간을 보내기가 좋았다는 것
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 김주희from 거제

깨끗한호텔

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
지은지 얼마나 됐는지는 모르겠지만 전체적으로 관리가 잘 되고 있는것 같았음. 왕푸징까지 택시는 50원이 좀 넘게 나왔고 차 안밀리면 공티까지 30원 공항까지는 70원이 좀 안되게 나왔음, 다만 호텔앞에 헤이처들이 너무 많고 택시잡기가 하늘의 별따기ㅋ 조식은 그런대로 괜찮았어요~너무 큰 기대는 하지말것!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Disappointment within a minute of arrival

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: Customer service and half a brain to realize that 3 adults cannot sleep on one queen bed.
Location: It became obvious that the location is not desirable. The taxi drivers and tour guides all commented that the location was too inconvenient.
My reservation was for my two grown daughters and me--3 adults. When I arrived, the receptionist told me that she had a room for me with one queen bed. When I asked if she had a room with two queens, she very snidely told me no, that that was not a 4-star hotel. Being exhausted from the trip and not wanting problems in China, I had to bite my tongue. This receptionist acted as if she was doing me a huge favor by giving me a room with a queen bed and such a very lumpy and uncomfortable sofa bed that we took turns sleeping on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teacherfrom London

Nice hotel near where I wanted to be.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I had an enjoyable stay. I would have preferred foam pillows but otherwise everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

편리한 위치, 아늑한 침해, 훌륭한 서비스

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
우선 와이파이 안잡힌단 이야기를 여기서 접하고 가서 좀 번거롭고 귀찮겠다 생각했는데, 와이파이 방에서 잘 잡혔구요 ㅎ아침도 괜찮았고 직원들도 친절해서 도움 요청 받는데 좋았습니다.호텔까지 택시가 오지 않는게 단점이긴 하지만 바로 앞에 나가면 차가 많이 있기 때문에 별로 불편함을 느끼지 못하였습니다,. 위치도 좋고, 저는 좋았어요 만족했습니다.