Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: スリッパがある。セーフティボックスがある。タクシーもすぐ来ます。レストランの朝食もよい。
Cons: 部屋の時計が壊れていて正確な時間が分かりませんでした。
フロントのスタッフにいろいろ質問しましたが丁寧に対応いただきました。ホテル内のレストランもおいしかったです。ただ朝食を食べるレストランの席数が少なく、時間帯によっては行列に並ばなければいけませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LEEDS, ENGLAND

GOOD VALUE

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: ROOM SIZE, COMFORT OF BED.
Cons: CANT THINK OFF ANYTHIBG.
Location: LOCATION - NEARER THE AIRPORT BUT SLOW DIVE INTO THE CENTRE.
THE ROOMS ARE A GOOD SIZE, THE STAFF ARE HELPFUL AND IT HAS ALL THE FACILITIES YOU COULD REASONABLY REQUIRE EVEN IF IT S A BIT OUT OF TOWN..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little bit expensive but really nice!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room. Huge bathroom. Bottle with drinking water as many as needed for free. Great gym and 25m pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Beijing - good location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Cons: Bathrooms could be upgraded.
Nothing much to write about and there is nothing wrong with this hotel......just an ok hotel that has it all, but does not stand out. It is in a good location, within walking distance to a chic little part of Beijing. I think the subway is too far to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom Sydney Australia

Good hotel well located

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Easy to get to airport and most businesses and schools In Beijing Comfortable room and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Taipei

Service good, charging system need improve.

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I use Hotel.com to book the hotel, offer US$50- free dinning, I only used US$40-, but I check out still that clerk told me need to pay RMBXX, after the femal clerk check that it is hotel system issue~~~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wadefrom Korea

Good place

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is very comfortable & nice. Service quality is good.