Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Good Value

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very close and comfortable.Also surprisingly quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great location.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
On vacation with kids. Great location. Convienence store on the left of the building and across the road. Restaurants across the road are all good. Especially the skewered grilled pork (Chuan shao) that is only sold at night. Bed in the room was very very hard. It was as if I will have special Chinese Kung fu transferred to me the next morning The toilet has no door, it was a problem because the cold draft comes in when I am showering. Very chilly. Hotel staff recommended a trip to Great Wall RMB350. While you may get better "deals". You maybe asked to pay for other fees while you are on the bus. We signed up for Great Wall Chinese speaking tour outside Wangfujing. RMB240, kids free. But had to pay RMB 100 per adult for slide-car ride up the Great Wall. So in the end it was pretty close to the hotel price. English speaking tours are expensive. Be prepared to pay a premium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

地點好但不夠乾淨

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店浴室不乾淨 checkin時竟然發現有許多頭髮
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISIDROfrom bilbao

hotel moderno y céntrico

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel moderno bien situado para visitar Beijing, con restaurantes y centros comerciales en los alrededores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great Location for walking to many sites!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location to what we wanted to see in Beijing in a few days. Also close to a Subway Station.
Cons: Not much as they were very willing to help with any questions we had.
Location: Walk a lot or take the Subway, enjoy the shopping from local to all your high end brand names. Walk the local streets to most all the sites you want.
We were able to walk to Tiananmen Square, the Beijing Museum and the Forbidden City, Great Shopping in the Wang Fu Jing Area! Walked out legs off but sure had a great time. You get to see the old and new of Beijing walking the streets. Ate local foods at the Street Market! Even had blue skies for 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mandurah,West Australia

Stay here...

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: All the above...
Cons: Bit more care with the upkeep
Location: Street food just down the road... Try it!!!
Great hotel for it's price...modern and very well thought out......hanging lights in the inner courtyard, reading alcoves, even a computer in the room. Good location for The Forbidden City. Breakfast was the best I have had... Ever!! More staff the quests in the morning and good food in the evening... Would stay anytime
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yin Tzuufrom USA

Dirty Bathroom

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed five nights at this hotel recently. This hotel is not a 4-star hotel. The first day when we entered the room the toilet was not cleaned and molds are all over the bathroom. We asked the front desk to clean the molds but they never did. It wasn't a pleasant stay. I don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

Fabulous hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We could not be happier with this hotel. The staff are wonderful and will go out of their way to help you. They will hand you a map that also serves as a little phrase book, and subway map. This came in incredibly handy throughout our whole trip! The rooms are lovely. They are kept clean, though the glass bathroom was a little unnerving but the curtains soon solves that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rochak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com