Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, mediocre hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
The location is perfect for sightseeing and walking distance from some of the top sites. The hotel lacks atmosphere. The hotel staff is not very friendly and hesitant to help you out when you need anything, e.g. a taxi. The receptionist was very pushy to sell a tour when I informed about ways to get to the Great Wall. He kept on insisting I should buy a tour via him (even called me up in my room later to ask if I decided yet). The room was clean, beds were not comfortable at all. The bathroom has no door and closes with a curtain, which does not offer much privacy. Breakfast is so so.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Falsterbo, Sverige

Bra läge i Peking, mycket nära Förbjudna Staden

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Läget + modern standard
Cons: Se ovan!
Location: Nära till både de viktigaste sevärdheterna och till shopping
Mycket hårda och obekväma sängar, man kunde lika gärna sova direkt på golvet! Glasvägg mellan hall och badrum, ingen dörr. Inte så trevligt! Frukosten definitivt ej prisvärd. Ofullständig information om innehåll i utflykt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Good location, reasonable price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Should I went with an expectation of a 3 star hotel, I'd be happier. Facility wasn't well maintained, there're stains in the toilet, sink and tiles in the bathroom. Table and desk wasn't cleaned, I can see fresh cup marks on the side table when we got in our room. Parking in front of the hotel was hectic, it's literally a few poles that the hotel put out on the street to mark their parking space.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly.
The rooms are very dirty and the mattress was hard as a rock. The toilet seat and mirror were very dirty. Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: Food service at the restaurant.
I booked in this hotel due the the good reviews, convenient location and affordable price. The hotel is walking distance to some of the most important attractions @ Beijing. Even though it's easy to get a cab, the metro station is not very close (about 15 minutes walking). The restaurant at the hotel is a little pricy in comparison with other hotels in China but very convenient. Service wasn't great but food was good. The rooms are pretty modern and the staff was very helpful all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

很好的酒店

Posted Mar 11, 2015
酒店干凈,設計新潮,房間又很舒服,雙人床可以瞓到3個人,很棒,服務也很好。 旺中帶靜,近天安門,故宮,王府井景點。夜晚有東華門小食街,十分有特色,方便。 唯一room service 沒有refill 充足用品,例如:紙巾,shower gel , shampoo ...離地鐵站也有些遠,因為我們出入都搭的士,所以問題不大。 總結也是不錯的酒店,會推薦俾朋友!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FAN-HSIfrom 台北

不錯 ! 清靜 !

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
近紫京城
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Good Value

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very close and comfortable.Also surprisingly quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tung Fai Simonfrom 香港

物有所值

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
退房時遺下充電器,reception staff (梁姓小姐)經查証後快遞給我,意想不到是第二天早上已經送到。高效率值得一讚。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com