Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Hotel in Convenient Location for Busines

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Quality in all areas was high.
Location: Close to subway. Mall with different food options across the street.
Hotel has always been nice but recent renovations only improving things. Room was first class. Staff professional and friendly. Location convenient for business although farther away from tourist attractions. Very good for meeting business customers. One nit pick -- ventilation in the 2nd floor coffee lounge not great and a lot of smokers there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MARIOfrom PANAMA

nice hotel, beautyfull,central located

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: location very good , amenities , comfor
Cons: service staff specially front desk
for a bussines vacations trip was very good hotel, i recomend this hotel. The food on place is expensive,need check the bill when pay to me charge me the doble so need ask to correct,the front desk staff girls are really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel the non-smoking rooms can smell like smoke but they will relocate you if needed. Until the construction is finished try to get a room on a higher floor. The included breakfast is a great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnsonfrom Chicago

Great Week Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel close to subway. Walking distance to sone very good restaurants. 35-40 RMB taxi to major tourist sites. Staff friendly. Duty manager spoke good English. Breakfast buffet fantastic but should try get it included in room price otherwise pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M Johnsonfrom Chicago

Wedding in Beijing

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location. Helpful staff. Guest service manager always spoke good English and could take care of any problems or get you the service you needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel cost of items high

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I lived in China for 2 and half years in 2005. This is one of the nicest hotels in China I have stayed in. The rooms and public areas where spotless. The beds are super soft which can be rare in China. The staff English was ok. The major downside was the cost of items in the hotel, such as bottle of waters and laundry. I don't mind a mark up for using the hotel shop or buying bottles of water in the room. But the same bottle of water costs 2 RMB across the street is 65 RMB in the room. That is an over 300% mark up. If the water bottle was 10 or 15 RMB I would not care. Same for laundry services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet problems

Posted Sep 11, 2013
The wi-fi connection in the room was terrible. I told the hotel but they were unable to fix it and they refused to let me use the business centre free of charge to send emails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginafrom Taipei

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean and cozy the service is good and the location is perfect for business