Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo M

good hotel to enjoy Beijing style of life

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is my 3Rd stay in this hotel and it is always a pleasure to visit it. I could not say the same about one Sheraton which is a few blocks from this hotel, avoid it. But kunlun is world class.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by BANH JJ from UK

convenient for business trip

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast is not worth the price. The hotel is clean. Good and convenient for business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ling from PEKING

整体感觉不错

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
除了冷冰冰的前台.其它感觉都不错,特别是酒店的位置,去机场,吃饭,商场都很方便.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ljh from korea

good service

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
staffs were nice. Room was clean, Location was good. perfect hotel. But the restaurant on the 29th floor was not good. I ordered a italian food rizzoto, its rice was not good and too slow to cook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Affärshotell pur sang

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra. Service var också bra. Jag gillar dock inte hotell där man inte får sitta någonstans utan att behöva beställa något. En kopp kaffe var typ 160 Kr. Det finns bättre hotell i Peking för priset som jag har betalat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SH from SEOUL

편리한 위치

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
출장으로 간 이번 여행에서, 편리한 위치덕에 시간을 많이 아끼고 좋았습니다.더불어 서비스도 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E from Sg

Great experience

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Service was great, rooms were comfortable. The television signal is slightly weak though. Other than that, perfect experienxe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent location and services. Only drawback is that the non-smoking room still has a smell of smoke. I wonder if it's due to the central air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minji Ko from Korea

중국인이 좋아하는 스타일을 딱 느낄수 있는 호텔, 괜찮은 위치와 호텔서비스

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
위치는 지하철역과 매우 가깝고 주변에 큰 쇼핑몰 여러곳과 다른 호텔들이 있어 다니는 재미가 있습니다. 리모델링이 되어져 있는 방과 그렇지 않은 방이 있더군요. 리모델링한지 얼마 안되었는지 공사냄새가 좀 나긴 했지만 지금쯤은 그래도 괜찮을것 같아요. 세련되면서 중국의 느낌을 잘 살렸다고 느꼈습니다. 하지만 리모델링을 하지 않은 방은 절대 비추천. 오래된 호텔방 느낌이 가득합니다. 개인적으로는 수영장과 스파시설을 중요시 여기는데 수영장은 에어컨을 틀어놓아 너무 추워 이용이 불가하다고 보시면 됩니다. 서비스는 대체적으로 양호한편입니다.