Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great rooms

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are spacious and its recent upgrades are awesome. The hotel is clean and very well-located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fab from Paris

One of the best designed hotels in town

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast not included. A 20 min international phone call was billed 300RMB...
Location: Very centrally located
With the Japanese touch of services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was really nice stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
everyone speaks beautiful English, service is lovely and price setting is affordable. Definitely I will stay here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wade

Modern Hotel, Close to Transit

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, with the exception of the pricey food and maybe the fact that even though our floor was non smoking, the hallways had ashtrays and smelled of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Beijing

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Nice clean rooms and friendly staff in the heart of Beijing. Only four blocks to the silk market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam from dallas

Nice to stay for few nights

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Location: Hard to get in and out of but just about all hotels are in BJ. It's because of the seeming no-left-turn-anywhere policy in the city.
Expedia had a $120 special rate so I took it. Location is more of City Wall area rather than Wangfujing but iy is very well centrally located. You will find everything, amenities, rooms, hotel staff, just a cut above the New Otani hotels in Tokyo. The place is not as grand as the other newer 5star hotels but very comfortable. Prices for things like breakfast and even the hotel massage spa is much lower than other international hotels. And the internet is free! What would have made this stay perfect would have been to have the exec lounge access. Definitely an option in BJ, competition is at least 50% higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stan from Anaheim, CA

Close to subway station which is very convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. The room is large enough and very clean. The only thing that I don't care very much is breakfast buffet. The quality is average but price is super high. I went to McDonald's next door every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Portland

Nice mid-range hotel in the heart of Beijinh

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and in generally good condition. There are many stores and restaurants near by and yet the room is quite. It's one block from a subway station, which can get you almost all the touristy places in town. It's possible to get here via the airport express, but I don't recommend doing that during rush hours as the subway can get packed. The gym and the swimming pool are nice. The men's locker room has sauna and hot tub, and I'd think it's the similar in women's side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersson from USA

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel on all counts !