Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Trygt, sikkert og sentralt.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Sentralt. Ryddig. Solid. Kort vei til alt. Fungerte strålende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 横浜

場所は良いがタクシーの入り口が分かりにくい。

Posted Jul 16, 2015
立地条件は便利で良いですが、ただしタクシーの入り口が分かりにくいです。お部屋の大きさと清潔感があります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

One night stay for Beijing Railway Station

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: I am happy with my stay.
Cons: The room could be bigger if possible.
Location: It is in a very convenient location - less than 5 minutes to Beijing Railway Station. There are many convenience stores and restaurants nearby.
The hotel meets my expectation for Howard Johnson. It is in a very convenient location - less than 5 minutes to Beijing Railway Station. As the member of Expedia+, I got free room upgrade. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

従業員の態度の悪さ

Posted Jun 1, 2015
朝食会場担当の主任Tms。態度が悪すぎます。朝食をデポジットで支払う旨申し出ましたが、予約に無いの一点張り。後から大丈夫と言ってきましたが、お断りしました。受付の方は問題ないですが、上司が全然だめです。2度と使わないでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

북경역에서 가깝고 주변상가에 마트도 있어 이용하기 수월함

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: 북경역과 가깝고 주변 마트가 가깝게 위치함
Cons: 특별히 없음
Location: 북경역 장거리 기차 탑승. 대형마트 방문및 쇼핑
중간에 문이 있어 패밀리룸을 반반 이용한 듯 보였으며 취침시 옆방에서 기침하는 소리가 들림. 청소 깨끗하게 잘 되어있었으나 호텔을 나올경우 상점을 통해 상가측으로 나가는 것이 좀 더 안전함(호텔 정문 쪽에는 주차장으로 운영되어 차량이동이 잦은 곳이라 아이들을 동반한 가족이라면 로비쪽 상점을 이용해서 외부로 나갈것을 충고함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良いと思います!

Posted May 27, 2015
Location: 北京駅の目の前で、何も不自由さは感じませんでした。超市(スーパー)、ケンタッキー、マック、李さんの中華、牛丼の店等々ホテルほぼ隣りにあり、一人旅も何も不自由なくすごせます。
不快な思いは一切ありませんでした!あえていうのなら日本語がもう少し通じると最高になると思います! あとは、バスタオルはいいが、体を洗うサイズのタオルが厚過ぎなんじゃないかなー(^_^;) 泡立たせたいので、毎日ボディーソープ全量使い切り・・・ もうちょっと薄くても大丈夫だし、ソープ使用量も少なくて済み、環境にもいいかもしれませんね。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I expected a little more from this hotel especially after we stayed at the Howard Johnson in Shanghai. The location of this hotel right next to the Beijing Railway Station which was a major boost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Canada

Business Trip to Beijing

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for business travel and location. Its about a 20 minute walk to Tiannamen Sq. and 15 to the Silk Market and Embassy Row etc. Modern, clean rooms with all the amenities and the breakfast buffet and room service was above average for China as well. I got a great rate and would stay here again if I come back to Beijing. The only downside was the front desk staff were not on the ball when I checked in or checked out and didn't provide great service but other than that no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teoh from Singapore

Great location and pleasant stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Quite comfortable stay but personally I think it's time to get some room furnishing refurbishment. Overall I had a pleasant stay with this hotel and will stay with them again in future when I am coming back to Beijing.