Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit worn down

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location is excellent and the room was more spacious than I expected. However, the hotel is really in need of a makeover. The room looked and smelled really old and the shower was leaking which meant that water was coming out on the bathroom floor. Overall ok for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syd, Australia

Hotel clean and location very convenient.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The facilities were good and the room was always cleaned and towels changed. Linen changed when requested. It's very well located as we were able to move around Beijing on the subway with no difficulty. The area Sanyuanqiou also had a shopping mall, stores and direct line to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Y.G. from London

Good location budget hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Around 5mins walk from Tube station, clean but a bit smaller rooms, suitable for short stay but less comfy for families with kids. Also near to foreign supermarket & shopping centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Daniel Lai, Hotel Management
Dear Y.G, Thank you for sharing your comments on hotels.com and we look forward to welcome you again during your next trip in Beijing. Best regards, Betty Wang Hotel Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Cohasset, MA

one of the worst hotels I have ever used

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are 2 positives: good location by rail from airport and price. The neighborhood has no nearby restaurants. The hotel restaurant only serves a horrible buffet breakfast. Items that should be warm are cold. Towels are threadbare, frayed, and have holes in them. The room has dirty walls. The staff speaks only rudimentary English and are surly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Business in Mongolia, China and Australia

IBIS Sanyuan Bridge

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: Better amenities
Overal I am dissapointed as I was at the IBIS when it first opened and the level of maintenance has fallen. The use of paper cups and only tea bags is just another cheap side of the hotel compared to less expensive Chinese hotels offering better service. I stay there only for its location to the airport train and subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by idankes

towels 8 years old

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel location is good for my needs otherwise, but bring your towels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jason from Chicago

Room is too small!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleaniness
Location: Subway line 10, airport express
Overall is alright. The hotel staff does not really speak English, and room is extremely small!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jin from Korea

Internet is hardly connected ( And no WIFI)

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
First I write this to ibis 3 times because this site continuously shows Error exclamation A technical problem has occurred on our site. Please try again. If the problem persists, send us a message using Contact form. Code technique : 2000|2100-0|8001-0|8002 I stayed here yesterday, but I couldn't use the internet because 8 out of 10 it fails to connected. and 2 out of 10 shows time out even it looked like connected. I asked the front desk but he said "we can't help it because today there are many customers" ??? Ibis service is not provided as guaranteed when there are ‘many' customers? if ibis can't maintain the quality of service uniformly, don't advertise ibis brand. avoid this hotel until they fix the problem