Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent room and staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The hotel has great views of Olympic park, especially at night, and is near by a shopping mall in the park with restaurants. The Expedia rate was great, and including breakfast is a good deal when added to the room rate. Restaurants at the hotel are very nice, but very expensive. Breakfast was very good. Wifi connection was strong, but connections to US web sites is slow, and many are blocked by firewall in China. It worked well for email and news sites, not a lot else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RBfrom India

Very convenient for exhibition

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Very conveniently located near the exhibition venue Internally connected to the exhibition center Good breakfast.
Cons: Wi fi is not free by default. 120 RMB for 24 hrs is a rip off in today's world where you expect free wifi.
Location: everything is a bit of a walk. about 1.5 kms or so.
Overall a nice hotel. The duty manager, Claire, was nice enough to allow me a free late check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by makofrom Japan

意外に便利なホテル

Posted May 13, 2014
マイナスポイント: ・wifiが部屋で無料じゃないところ プラスポイント: ・朝食が種類豊富 ・地下鉄の駅からそんなに離れてい ・お風呂が大きい ・部屋によっては夜景が綺麗
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attending GMIC

Posted May 9, 2014
Great facilities, helpful stuff , the only problem is a lack of English communication.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MMfrom Burbank, CA

2 Star Hotel with 5 Star Prices

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
HORRIBLE!!!! No one at this hotel could understand my request!! The air conditioning wasn't working in my room and it felt like it was 85 degrees the whole time! They were suppose to move me to a cooler room and that never happened! I will never stay at this establishment ever again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMfrom Los Angeles, CA

Unsatisfied Traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice as expected BUT the air conditioners in every room weren't working for the duration of my stay! The management wouldn't compensate us for the inconvenience but instead offered to move us to a cooler room (again without air conditioning!) Not happy with Intercontinental AT ALL!!