Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

メンテナンスをちゃんとした方がよいのでは

Posted Feb 25, 2015
北京に住んでいて、大晦日にクラブルームに一泊したら、とてもよかったので、旧正月は二泊しました。 結論としては、ここはクラブルームのラウンジのお食事は美味しいのですが、お部屋のメンテナンスがを、丁度10周年ということで、そろそろ考えた方がよいのてはと、思いました。 クローゼットのドアがちゃんと閉まらないとか、洗面所のコンセントの接触が良くない、とか5星ホテルのクラブルームとしてはやや残念な気が致しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tung Fai Simon from HK

不是崇洋,是外面的世界更精彩

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
14年最後一天入住,覺得洲際酒店不外如是,沒有大驚喜。至一月㡳再次入住日本大阪梅田洲際,頓覺天淵之別。無論價錢的性價比、房間大小、景觀、設施與裝煌,北京的分店都望塵莫及。就像國内大多企業一樣,能復制外表,但缺乏真諦!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Value for money from Qingdao

Good location tired hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel furnishings are well past their best and are not what I have experienced in other Intercontinental hotels around the world. Disappointing but good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Qiqi from 北京

服务有待提高

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
1. 我定了晚餐-RoomService,等了好久才送来不说,饭那个少啊。 所以马上打电话又要了一碗。菜都凉了还没送过来。想要催一遍,竟然没人接电话。2.吃完了打电话让他们帮忙撤掉,他们和我说可以放到屋外,我放了,竟然到第二天早上都没人收走!3.晚上下着大雨打车回酒店,到酒店门口,也没有门童打伞接一下。浑身浇了个透心凉。4.早上在餐厅吃饭,竟然有个和尚行骗。给我算命还管我要钱。餐厅里的人好似都认识他,但都不管。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry Pupkin from Singapore

Very good hotel for business in Financial Street a

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
I had a very comfortable 2 days stay here. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the room was very comfortable, with the only small oddity being that there were no note pads in the room. Breakfast was fairly good, but as with most hotels in China, the coffee at the hotel leaves much to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the financial district

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Menu pricing in the restaurants is very high when compared to others just up the street.
Location: Location is excellent for business but also reasonably close to the Forbidden City and Tienanmen Square.
The hotel was excellent. Staff was fantastic. Would stay there again. Next time I would bring my own power converter (220 to 110v) as their converters weigh 4 kg or more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 北京 from 北京

再也不去了

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
那么贵的酒店,停车竟然还要在缴费我也真的是没有话说了。停车场小的一点点,让门童停个车也不愿意。checkout的时候等了差不多半个小时。总之是再也不会去了,比Hilton差太多
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels