Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry Pupkinfrom Singapore

Very good hotel for business in Financial Street a

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable 2 days stay here. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the room was very comfortable, with the only small oddity being that there were no note pads in the room. Breakfast was fairly good, but as with most hotels in China, the coffee at the hotel leaves much to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the financial district

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Menu pricing in the restaurants is very high when compared to others just up the street.
Location: Location is excellent for business but also reasonably close to the Forbidden City and Tienanmen Square.
The hotel was excellent. Staff was fantastic. Would stay there again. Next time I would bring my own power converter (220 to 110v) as their converters weigh 4 kg or more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicatfrom Australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great all around. I would say it's only down fall was that it did not have any surrounding shops or restaurants. I personally like to walk around the hotel locally and get food but it was hard here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast buffet but I suggest eating else where for lunch and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscarfrom Reading, UK

Probably the best hotel for business in Beijing

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Situated in the financial district where all the important companies have the China HQs or, at least, an office and where it is possible to get taxies without struggle, this hotel stands by the Intercontinental standards of attention to detail and service. This is one of the best hotels in Beijing and would recommend it both for business and leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuhengfrom USA

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and very good service!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, VA USA

Close to financial district.

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with good access to financial district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robinfrom Dallas

Everything was wonderful

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: staff
Cons: food
Location: Subway
Hotel wonderful....food good ----did not know what American Oatmeal was