Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

jade garden bon souvenir de cet hôtel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
bon rapport qualité prestations prix. personnel accueillant parlant anglais. tres bien situé pour decouvrir le centre ville historique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Outdated yet nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Good location, staff was a little lost and we had some problems communicating (language barrier). A bit outdated and a non-pristine cleanliness, but all was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 충북,제천

유명한 볼거리들이 전부 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 위치입니다. 아니면 택시 기본료 +약간

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 위치가 너무 좋아요.조식부페도 맛있고 가격도 호텔안내보다 20원 싸요.대체로 GOOD!
Cons: 제발 그림에보이는 커다란 대문은 정문이아니라고,프론트는 약간 돌아가라고 써붙여 주세요.
Location: 천안문이나 고궁(동화문) 걸어서5분,밤엔 왕푸징거리 걸어서3분,전문은 택시 기본료
밤 2시에택시에서 내려준 곳이 모든 안내그림에 정문처럼보여지는 커다란 대문 앞이었는데 컴컴하고 잠겨있었읍니다. 문득 겁도 났읍니다.낯선도시에서 담배 2대를 피우며 대문앞에 쭈구려 앉아맨붕상태였는데 아내가 큰길을 돌아 가보자고해서 케리어를 질질 끌고 왼쪽 모퉁이를 돌아가보니 이런, 이런!!!!!!!정문이 따로 있었네요. 불도 환하고 프론트에 아가씨가있는데 구세주로 보였읍니다.여권을 보여주니 중국어,영어 섞어서,친절히 아내해 주었읍니다..저처럼 심야에 도착하는 사람들을 위해서 왼쪽으로 돌아가라는 화살표시 만 꼭 좀 해주시라고 부탁 부탁해주세요..너무 무서웠음!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramil from Октябрьский РБ

1.04 - 9.04 2015

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Отель хороший,основное достоинство расположен почти в центре.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bor gjerne på hotellet hvis jeg skal til Beijing

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger svært sentralt i forhold til severdigheter . Personalet i resepsjonen var hyggelig , men burde beherske engelsk bedre . Fikk valuta for pengene. Anbefaler hotellet som overnattingssted .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob from Portage, MI USA

Great place to stay close to attractions

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom door was coming off the hinge, but there was free wifi, very friendly staff and it was an excellent location. We could walk to the amazing street food, the Forbidden City, and close to the Metro so it was easy to access the train stations (for going to the Great Wall and Shanghai). It may be a certified 4 star by the Chinese government, but really a three star based on room conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sulphur, La.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Arrived at the hotel at the end of my personal visit to Inner Mongolia. A very lovely hotel, and will most likely return again on my next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans Kristian from Oslo

They don't have a gym!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The only reason we booked this hotel was because they said they had a gym. They didn't, so we changed hotels. Apart from that, the hotel was OK.