Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Bugs

Posted May 21, 2015
Good location. A lot of bugs in the bathroom. Ground floor very loud at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted May 18, 2015
When I first arrived to the hotel I almost turn back, is located in a small alley. When I went into the door everything changed. The hotel is very clean and modern inside. The staff is very helpful and is located half a block from the train station. Closed shopping center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y

駅からは遠いですが

Posted May 3, 2015
他の方が言われてる通り、駅からは遠いです。ただ、その道も楽しめばいいんじゃないでしょうか?王府井駅などから歩いて通いました。スタッフは親切で中国語を教えてもらいました。ワイファイはちょっと弱いです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find and no Wifi

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The price is great and the hotel staff were absolutely amazing.
Cons: They need Wifi and to better advertise their location.
Location: This is within walking distance to the Forbidden Palace but the subway is about 3 long blocks away.
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. The staff were amazing and their english was conversational. They were more than happy to help you with anything you need. That being said, if you want anything other than beer, you need to bring it yourself to their restaurant and they will keep the bottles on hand for you. The difficulty was, finding the hotel (there is a Jade Garden hotel less than a block away AND the maps on here don't easily reflect the small alley where this is located). Also, this hotel only has internet in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 上海

王府井にも故宮にも近くて便利なホテル

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: 印象は悪いのですがしいて言うとロケーションでしょうか
Cons: きちんと部屋を清掃すること、シーツなどのリネン類を取り変えること
Location: 歩いて行ける場所に王府井あり、バス停も近いです。
ホテルの場所はとても見つけにくいです。それにエクスペディアの地図情報も間違っていました。ですから事前にネットの地図など利用して自分で把握しておかないとタクシーの運転手でもそんなホテルは知らないといわれ困ってしまいます。 外国人が大勢利用しているしコインロッカーやランドリーもあって施設としても必要な機能を備えています。 ただしwifiについては客室にはありません。ロビーだけです。施設の情報で客室にwifiがあるような印象を与える文だったのですが実際には違ったので参考にしてください。 このホテル最大のポイントは連泊したら部屋の清掃をしてくれなかったということです。タオルは変えてくれましたがシーツは一切変えませんでした。昨夜と同じ髪の毛(自分の)が同じ場所にありましたので、そういうのを気にする人はこのホテルはやめておいた方がいいでしょう。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Find A Better Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: - Hotel is in a great location. Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square is not to far away. Cons: - Staff is not friendly at all. They are not helpful and barely speak English. They are rude and useless. I needed some help for available tours in Beijing. The staff at the front desk made me and 2 other people wait as they were finishing paper work that could have been done after serving us. They DO NOT put the guests first. - Many of the lady staff have an attitude. I did not help welcome at all, they didn't direct us to our rooms as well, when we had booked the hotel shuttle to the airport they did not direct us to the driver or the driver did not show up, so we had to finding our own taxi. - This is more of a hostel/motel than a hotel. Cleaning staff does not make the bed, sweep/mop floors or clean the bathroom everyday. They only provide new towels everyday that smell weird. - Hotel and hotel rooms smell very weird. There is a funky smell from the water/toilet and surrounding smoking rooms. I highly suggest you find another hotel if you are looking for friendly and welcoming staff. If you don't mind rude service this place is good for it's price and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericafrom Uppsala

Nedgånget hotell i bra läge

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge nära till shopping och sevärdheter. Det är lite långt till tunnelbanan men ganska lätt att få taxi i området. Det var lite svårt att hitta till hotellet och rummet var nedgånget. Städningen var sådär och städaren kom in i rummet när jag sov trots att dörren var låst inifrån. Jag fick be i receptionen om att få en "stör ej"-skylt. Trots detta knackade städaren på dörren. På det hela taget duger hotellet om du bara vill ha någonstans att sova.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

4 night stay in Beijing

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Hotel can use some paint. Room was clean. Close to street market. Bed is hard. Staff was helpful on front desk and spoke good english. Best bang for $$. Will stay again if will return to Beijing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

Quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, safe environment. Pretty good location.