Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Bugs

Posted May 21, 2015
Good location. A lot of bugs in the bathroom. Ground floor very loud at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted May 18, 2015
When I first arrived to the hotel I almost turn back, is located in a small alley. When I went into the door everything changed. The hotel is very clean and modern inside. The staff is very helpful and is located half a block from the train station. Closed shopping center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

駅からは遠いですが

Posted May 3, 2015
他の方が言われてる通り、駅からは遠いです。ただ、その道も楽しめばいいんじゃないでしょうか?王府井駅などから歩いて通いました。スタッフは親切で中国語を教えてもらいました。ワイファイはちょっと弱いです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MINHEE from Dalian

북경 가족여행 이용 후기

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
여행 인원 : 부모님 (2명), 본인 가족 (3명) 객실/호텔의 청결함 : 로비나 건물은 청결한 것으로 보였으나, 객실 내부는 구석구석에 먼지가 남아 있어 좀 아쉽게 생각이 되었고, 12시 ~ 14시 까지 객실 청소는 대충 정리 및 수건을 갈아 주는 정도였습니다. 서비스 품질 : 프론트에 직원들이 대부분 영어를 하여 크게 불편 함은 없었습니다. 호텔 편의 시설 : 제가 있던 객실은 냉장고가 없어서 좀 불편하였으며, 생수 물도 구비되어 있지 않아, 동네 가게에 사서 마셨습니다. (보통은 수돗물을 끓여서 마시라 고 공지 되어있습니다.) 방의 크기는 생각 보다 크지 않지만, 여행 특성상 호텔에서 있는 시간이 많지 않다면 큰 문제는 없을거 같습니다. 호텔 위치 : 자금성 옆에 있어 주변 유명지를 가는 것은 쉽지만 기본 30분을 걸어야 한다는 점 하지만 버스만 잘 이용 하신다면 왠만한 곳은 한번에 갈수 있습니다. 결론 : 호텔은 유스호스텔과 비슷한 느낌은 받았으며, 주요 고객은 서양인(젊은)들이 주류였으며 부모님들을 모시기에는 좀 부족하지만, 본인의 가족이 숙박하기에는 가격 대비 만족 할만 하다고 생각이 됩니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
毛巾不清潔最起碼樽庒水都沒有在第一次問怎樣到洒店對方都不禮貌
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tai from vancouver

buget traveler loves this

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
very decent for thr price I paid. location is very good and it close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JORGE ALONSO from Medellin Colombia

Central

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy Buena la ubicación cerca de la Plaza Tiananmen, la Ciudad Prohibida, y zonas de comercio comidas, buena atención e instrucciones para movilizarse, excelente por el precio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to find and no Wifi

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The price is great and the hotel staff were absolutely amazing.
Cons: They need Wifi and to better advertise their location.
Location: This is within walking distance to the Forbidden Palace but the subway is about 3 long blocks away.
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. The staff were amazing and their english was conversational. They were more than happy to help you with anything you need. That being said, if you want anything other than beer, you need to bring it yourself to their restaurant and they will keep the bottles on hand for you. The difficulty was, finding the hotel (there is a Jade Garden hotel less than a block away AND the maps on here don't easily reflect the small alley where this is located). Also, this hotel only has internet in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

王府井にも故宮にも近くて便利なホテル

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: 印象は悪いのですがしいて言うとロケーションでしょうか
Cons: きちんと部屋を清掃すること、シーツなどのリネン類を取り変えること
Location: 歩いて行ける場所に王府井あり、バス停も近いです。
ホテルの場所はとても見つけにくいです。それにエクスペディアの地図情報も間違っていました。ですから事前にネットの地図など利用して自分で把握しておかないとタクシーの運転手でもそんなホテルは知らないといわれ困ってしまいます。 外国人が大勢利用しているしコインロッカーやランドリーもあって施設としても必要な機能を備えています。 ただしwifiについては客室にはありません。ロビーだけです。施設の情報で客室にwifiがあるような印象を与える文だったのですが実際には違ったので参考にしてください。 このホテル最大のポイントは連泊したら部屋の清掃をしてくれなかったということです。タオルは変えてくれましたがシーツは一切変えませんでした。昨夜と同じ髪の毛(自分の)が同じ場所にありましたので、そういうのを気にする人はこのホテルはやめておいた方がいいでしょう。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Find A Better Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: - Hotel is in a great location. Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square is not to far away. Cons: - Staff is not friendly at all. They are not helpful and barely speak English. They are rude and useless. I needed some help for available tours in Beijing. The staff at the front desk made me and 2 other people wait as they were finishing paper work that could have been done after serving us. They DO NOT put the guests first. - Many of the lady staff have an attitude. I did not help welcome at all, they didn't direct us to our rooms as well, when we had booked the hotel shuttle to the airport they did not direct us to the driver or the driver did not show up, so we had to finding our own taxi. - This is more of a hostel/motel than a hotel. Cleaning staff does not make the bed, sweep/mop floors or clean the bathroom everyday. They only provide new towels everyday that smell weird. - Hotel and hotel rooms smell very weird. There is a funky smell from the water/toilet and surrounding smoking rooms. I highly suggest you find another hotel if you are looking for friendly and welcoming staff. If you don't mind rude service this place is good for it's price and location.