Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice clean, modern chinese hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location. Close to my daughter's apartment.
Cons: Breakfast choices are limited. Boiled egg, chinese dumplings and chinese salads.
Location: Right across the street from one of Beijing's newest and nicest shopping malls.
This is a good value and a nice clean, modern hotel but I do not recommend it for those that don't speak chinese. The staff has virtualy no ability to speak english. Luckily my daughter speaks fluent chinese. They first put us in a room smaller than we reserved but we got it sorted out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

attention

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: jedenfalls nicht das frühstück ...
Cons: Informationen mit Bildern zu Zimmern
Location: Chaoyang district
Innenzimmer ohne Fenster war pfui, Zimmer mit Fenster außen ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VICTOR HUGOfrom Peru

Convenient hotel close to a mall!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 
Overall a good stay. Staff does not speak English but they are resourceful and handy. Room is not big, but enough for a day or two dealing with Beijing. I would book this hotel anytime soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Cozy honeycomb pod

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The pod!
Cons: The staff could be nicer, one lady at the check in counter did not speak english and seemed bothered by me (no smile?).
I didn't expect to be sleeping in a pod, however, the ambiance was lovely and it was very cozy to sleep in (nice cotton sheets and great down duvet) although the bed itself is very hard. I didn't pay much for the night so I didn't get a private room with bathroom and the ceilings were quite low so you cannot stand up straight. There is also very little room so you will have to put your luggage into a private storage compartment. Overall very interesting and comfortable (if you're touring the city). There is a cupboard with towels and a nice cotton robe as well as slippers for the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cocofrom 한국

온라인 예약 정보가 잘못된듯한점이 있으나 결과적으로는 잘 묵었음

Posted Sep 11, 2014 
호텔 소개에 사진이 없었지만 직접 온라인에 이름을 치고 찾아본 결과 괜찮아보였고 올라온 deal이 괜찮아보여서 그냥 2일밤 예약을 했습니다. 하루밤에 27000원 약간 멈는 가격이라 큰 기대는 안했고 아침식사도 포함되어있다길래 한번 이용해보자 한건데 공항에서 버스를 갈아타고 고생한끝에 도착한 호텔... 처음에 건낸 열쇄는 카드식열쇄가 아니고 그냥 옛날 여관방에서나 줄법한 열쇄를 줌. 식사권이 없길래 조식은 어떻게 하냐고 물었더니 내방은 조식없는방이라고함. 그럴리가 없다며 내 예약내용을 휴대폰에서 찾아서 보여줌. 조식부분이 한글이라 아쉬움. 계속 내가 낸가격이 얼마였냐고 물었고 나는 미화로 대략 얼마일꺼라고 대답함. 그 가격은 기숙사방이라고ㅠ자꾸 우김. 나는 계속 밥이 포함된 스탠다드 방이라는것을 보고 예약한것임을 계속 이야기한끝에 결국 창문없는 스탠다드방에 조식권도 결국줌. 그외에 숙박은 편하고 방도 깔끔하게 좋았으며 주변에 978예술구역이 버스 3정거장이면 가는곳이라 좋았음. 그외엔 바로 주변에 거의 아무것도 없음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Victorfrom Taiwan

離市中心區稍遠,但性價比還不錯

Posted Jul 2, 2014 
這家酒店要到市中心區稍嫌遠了些,得轉搭公交車二十幾分鐘才能到地鐵亮馬橋站。除了這個缺點之外,以價格來說,實在沒什麼可挑剔的了。服務員也滿和善,願意儘量解答所有問題。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom Kaohsiung

床很寬大,睡起來舒服,櫃檯人員友善,只是轉赴地鐵站稍遠

Posted Jun 25, 2014 
訂房資訊傳遞稍嫌遲緩
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soon pil hongfrom korea

위치는 좋으나. 서비스별로, 시설 별로

Posted Jun 24, 2014 
호텔직원들이 영어를 제대로 하는사람이 없으며. 호텔스닷컴에 2주전에 예약을 했는데도 불구하고 예약번호 확인도 안되는 상태였음. 카운터에 여섯명이 있었는데 다들 우왕자왕임. 물온도가 뜨거웠다 차가웠다. 조절이 잘 안됨. 위치는 좋으나 지하철이 없어서 아쉬움. 앞에 큰 쇼핑몰이 있음. 리플에보면 창문이 없어 답답하다고들 하는데. 극히 공감이감. 창문이 있고 없고 차이가 큼. 시설은 깨끗함. 직원때문에 점수를 낮게주게됨. 그리고 방이 아트컨셉인데 뭔가 좀 조잡함.. 러브모텔느낌