Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erikafrom Boston

Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a really great place to stay! We were able to check-in early and we were on the business level! It was a great room and nice place to stay for one night. Friendly staff and able to speak English. Go left out of the hotel and left again then walk straight and you are at Tianmen Square!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra lokasjon, kjempe dårlig standard.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lokasjonen på hotellet var veldig bra, men standarden på hotellet er veldig dårlig. hotellrommet vårt hadde store problemer med fukt. Det lakk fra dusjen og ut på teppet ved senga og det luktet forferdelig. Det røykes overalt på hotellet,så man slipper ikke unna røyk lukten selv om man har røykfritt rom. Veldig slitt(tapeten har løsnet pga fukt) og dårlig vasket. Fant sneiper og annet under senga. Personalet kunne minimalt med engelsk. Anbefaler ikke dette hotellet til noen, finn heller ett hotell i samme område som har bedre standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 1人旅

優れた立地

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
場所、清潔度ともによかったです。ただ、ネットがつながりにくいのが、難点でした。朝食もよかったし、スタッフの方も非常に優しかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joakimfrom Sverige

Långa avstånd

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minus för långa avstånd till tunnelbana, bra affärer och frukosten. I övrigt ett skapligt hotell med bra rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregfrom Lyon

hôtel très bien placé, personnel serviable.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Sa proximité du centre ville personnel agréable
Cons: une petite rénovation des chambres
Location: au pied de la rue tienmen, cité interdite à 10min a pied, temple du ciel à 15min metro à 10 minute a 7 stations de la ligne express pour l'aéroport
chambre confortable et silencieuse. nous sommes arrivés à 10h30 et on nous a mis directement la chambre à disposition (le ménage était en train d'être fait) alors que normalement l'arrivée est possible que pour 14h
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jackfrom australia

the price is right

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is aged but well kept. subway station 15 min walk away. bus routes are handy. 20 min walk to tinanmun square
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Cervantesfrom México

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
La fachada y recepción dejan mucho que desear, el cuarto no tiene wifi, pero las habitaciones son grandes con una buena cama, limpias y la relación calidad precio es muy buena, no creo que alguien pretenda más por ese precio, puedes ir caminando a la ciudad prohibida y al palacio del cielo....cumple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good hotel with a great location Lack of English speaking staff -not very service minded ... Otherwise a good place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pato

ごく普通

Posted Oct 27, 2013
部屋は普通に良いのだが、水回りに清潔感がない。それを改善すれば一ランク評価を上げても良い。ホテルの周辺は開発されていない昔ながらの胡同が残っており、昔を知る者には懐かしさを感じさせる。地下鉄駅からは遠い為、タクシーを使わないと交通は不便だが。天堂公園に近く観光にはベターな場所かもしれない。