Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arlinz from Singapore

Great hotel for both business and leisure

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a one night business trip. I would have to say that the hotel is great for both business and leisure. The room was spacious and very comfortable. there was a nearby Walmart to get necessities and some food places on either sides of the hotels (probably about 5 -8mins walking distance). English is not a widely spoken language there, so there will be some difficulties communicating with the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mark from B

Short trip during the week

Posted Mar 1, 2014
The hotel was nice and modern. Located within walking distance of the subway. I had a room with a king bed, the view was nice enough at night, and the room itself was huge! The bathroom was spacious and well designed. The sheets could have been softer, but as a whole I had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erik from Indiana

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basically everything is really good about the hotel except for that it doesn't have wifi. There is internet through a cable though, but it was very unreliable. All other basic necessities were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nuno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce but was hot

Posted Oct 17, 2012
The hotel was quite nice, but the a/c was turned off since it wasn't the hot season. However, if you get under the one thick blanket, it is hot. I had to sleep on top of the blanket. For such a nice hotel, you would think having control of the temp would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2012
Good Hotel, Poor English Speaking Staff, Location is a bit different of which showed on Expedia Map
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anna

nickel and dime

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
on the website, they advertise that they have pool and ping-pong table which are the main reasons we picked them for family vacation. But the pool was "under maintenance". the ping-pong table costs you 50RMB just to get in. same with the gym - all costs money to use. make sure you bring cash - they require security deposit at check-in even though you have paid for the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P Loo from UK

Reasonable hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Cons: Cleanliness of carpet
Location: Good location near metro station and WalMart supermarket
Before I booked this hotel I read several reviews that staff here do not speak English. This is not true. I found that on every shift there is at least one member of staff that speaks reasonable English. Its location (near to metro station and WalMart) is very convenient. Be warned that the upkeep of hotel rooms is not brilliant. The carpet is not very clean and the beds are firm (very firm). Otherwise I found my stay here is very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from egypt

Not Impressed

Posted Dec 5, 2011
Not a bad hotel but not fascinating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A stay away for Non-Smokers

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
In a 5 nights stay, I saw both good and bad qualities of this hotel. Courteous front desk staffs and fast & clean house keeping. Clean bathroom. I rated a 2 for the comfort of my room for two reasons. First, they really need a better mattress for a 4 Star Hotel. Firm mattress is fine, but I shouldn't feel springs. The key point to make me return to a hotel for my next trip is the sleeping comfort. So, this hotel is in my exclusion list on my next trip. Secondly, it doesn't really make a difference whether your room is on a non-smoking floor or not. The design of the vents and the design of an atrium in the middle of the hotel allows tobacco smell to spread into the room 24/7. Most of the guests ignored the non-smoking signs in the lifts and public areas. More importantly, staffs did not remind or warn violators at all. Management, it is pretty meaningless to put a non-smoking sign above a cigarette ashtray. If you're a person who cherish your health, I suggest you to stay somewhere else. Smokers, you can have your habit and hobby but please do not smoke where prohibited .