Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

ほぼOK

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: サービスがいい
値段的にちょっと高いけど、まあまあ満足できました。 ただ予約したのは大きなベッドなのに、ツインで用意された。 そしてチェックインはできたのに、部屋の準備ができていないことで、40分待たされた。 そのほかはよかった。 朝ごはんは美味しかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wookhyunfrom 서울

대체적으로 만족

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다. 3일 숙박 할인 금액이라 매우 만족. 룸은 크고 깨끗해 만족. 호텔 앞에 온수 발전소가 있어 조금 그렇지만 주변에 식당이 많고 월마트 있오 좋음. 협력사들과 가까워 좋았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommend

Posted Dec 11, 2014
English a bit tough for staff, otherwise, great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My visit

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
A good place to stay for family plan or business. The staff are friendly and helpful. But the indoor atmosphere was full of cigarette smoke at all times. They should be more strict with disobedient guests .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Upscale Chinese hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Large rooms - good beds - nice bathroom.
Cons: Not advertise pool, sauna and fitness when it is closed for renovation.
Location: Close to Renmin University. Next to an ATM and a 24 hour convenience store.
I chose this hotel because it was close to my son's residence at Renmin University. Room was large and comfortable with twin beds and a luxurious bathroom with shower and a tub. Beds were firm - bedding and pillows very good. Maid service daily and even though we sometimes left later in the day, we always returned to a made - up bed and a tidied room. The only drawback was that the sauna, exercise room and pool were being renovated during our stay and none of this was listed on the website. This was disappointing. I am not sure we would have booked if we had known in advance that these facilities would not be available. The reception has a few english speaking personnel but their use of the language is limited. Still with pointing and a bit of pantomime all our questions were answered. I would recommend this hotel for people who are used to traveling and encountering foreign cultures. Patience and a bit of background in the Chinese culture is helpful because the hotel is far away from the downtown area. All travel is done with taxis or the subway system. Make sure all the names of your destinations are written in Chinese as well as english for the taxi drivers! They look at you questionably when you give them an english destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

还好

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
还好吧
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cesar Valdiviafrom Fullerton California

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice, they gave us an upgrade to a nice suite without even asking. It has 3 restaurants and the breakfast buffet has lots of different kinds of foods, the personnel is very helpfull with giving you directions and writing the chinese names for taxi drivers, the place is very clean and we are very satisfied with this hotel, we recommend this hotel to anyone going to Beijing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnnyfrom Taipei

酒店本身相當不錯,可惜遇到大鐘寺東路修路

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
因為修路導致打車跟出行非常的不容易,但整體來說酒店是很不錯的。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ADfrom Taiwan

Good location and many shops near by.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for stay at Beijing