Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ibaraki

空港からそれほど近くないホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: 英語が話せるスタッフがいた。
地図が正確ではないので注意が必要です。空港からだいぶ近いように感じますが、車で10-15分はかかり、大通りに面していないので、タクシーの運転手も場所を知らないことが多いです。 ホテルの場所は空港の南東側、「李天路、東六环路、順通路、龙塘路」で囲まれたあたりにあります。住所を手かがりに向かおうとすると道に迷いやすいです。ホテルの電話番号をタクシーの運転手に伝え、ホテルのスタッフと話をしてもらってから向かうのが一番です。 部屋やスタッフなどは値段相応だと思いました。フロントには英語を話せるスタッフもおり、深夜の到着・早朝の出発でも問題ありませんでした。ですが、快適に過ごしたいのであれば別のホテルをお勧めします。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

really a 2 star hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Pro: near to airport, airport pickup, overall clean Con: no bottle water,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Close to the airport. friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Beds.
Location: No much around. Only the airport.
I stayed for a night to catch a fly back home. I wanted something close to the airport with a 10 minutes shuttle. But the bed was hard as a rock, the temp was 17C and thermostat looked like work but temp will not go up at all, only down. Shuttle was very dirty, damaged sits. There was a list with the prices of the stuff inside the fridge but there was no fridge at all. Everybody knows the water problem in China but in this one was the only one that did not have bottle water in the rooms or available to purchase if restaurant was closed. No soap on the bathroom. Staff was very friendly. Cheap price but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mia from USA

Like sleeping inside an ashtray and a pissoire

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Was greeted at the door as I exited my cab by an English-speaking staff member, but it all went downhill from there! My room reeked of cigarette smoke and the bathroom of urine. Only one of 3 supposed "restaurants" was opened and offered only a cash-only buffet of mediocre Chinese food (have had better frozen meals) but none of the dishes where hot. Asked for my plate to be heated up but food was returned at the same exact temperature. Walked to front desk to speak to the manager on duty but there was none. Finally obtained a refund of the 40 RMB I had paid for the meal I did not eat. Went back to my room to snack on apples and crackers I brought with me and get to bed early. Was woken up by a call from the front desk to inform me that my "complimentary" bottled water was on its way to me - a full 5 hours after I checked in! Graciously declined delivery explaining I had already purchased water in the "gift shop," but nevertheless was woken up again by two employees trying to deliver water even after I refused it. My morning shower, despite an enclosed shower stall flooded the entire bathroom. Early morning ride to airport terminal was frightening - the worst driving I experienced during my entire stay in Beijing. The shuttle bus driver narrowly missed mowing down 3 bicyclists and several pedestrians and rode the bumper of every car in front of him until they got out of his way. Next time I will definitely spend the extra money and stay at the Hilton or Langham Place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

交通位置極為不便

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
酒店周圍有幾家同樣酒店,但四周很偏僻,在田間小巷裡面,1公里內沒有餐館、便利店,很不方便,吃飯只能在酒店裡面吃,吃便宜的話大概40-60塊RMB可以吃得飽,點菜式的餐廳,附設的KTV、推拿以及中式、西式餐廳好像都已經停業,只剩臨時餐廳可以使用,對於暫住或是過境旅客留宿一晚的人員推薦,若是旅遊或是出差的話人員不推薦,酒店有免費的提供機場接送的服務可以使用
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DDT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guenter from US

Scavenger hunt in Beijing

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
On the map of hotels.com the hotel is located directly south of terminal 3. That's the main reason why I chose this hotel. The taxi driver had no idea how to find this place. Google maps on my phone showed 3 locations for this hotel. After a long time I found the hotel comparing the outside picture with the Satellite view of the map. I had to direct the Taxi driver into this weird neighbourhood that was actually quite scarry at night.The hotel itself is not terrible - the standard Chinese hard beds, smelly and generally not very clean. The breakfast was decent. The shuttle bus leaves every full hour to the airport.
1 out of 5
by SUさん from 中華人民共和国 湖北省

宿泊感想

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: なし
Cons: 住所が違う、ホテル環境が悪すぎる
Location: 周りに店など何もなし
住所が違うためタクシーが一時間近く迷い、空港で契約した運賃の3倍取られた。 舗装してない細い道を1Km 近く走った先にあり、周りには店などまったくない。 部屋は3.5星になっていたが実際には流れ星ではないかと思うくらい汚い。 冷蔵庫、バスタブもなく、今まで宿泊したホテルで最低クラスであった。 壊したものの弁償リストがあり、確認していたのでチェックアウトに時間がかかった。 また部屋内では廊下で中国人が騒いでおり防音が悪いため、うるさくてイライラしていた。 星のつけ方は考慮してほしい。