Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

A very pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Magnificent hotel, in every way. I stay 150 nights a year in hotels, mostly 5 star. This hotel deserves at least 6 stars. I cannot fault the room, food, staff, exec lounge, health centre, spa....and most importantly, the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristina from shanghai

Contemporary Hotel in convinient location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We had a great time at the Kerry Beijing. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the bathrooms are spotless and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tao from England

A very nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed two days in Kerry hotel. I am very pleased with the services provided by the hotel, especially the executive room. Would like to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Shanghai

Wonderful, luxurious base in Beijing

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Our family was most impressed with the hotel facilities. The room was super-clean and well-appointed with many nice details. The pool was an awesome place to escape/relax, and Kerry Sports was expansive, with exercise equipment and fitness classes. There was Kerry's Kitchen (excellent buffet), a Starbucks nearby, as well as plenty of restaurants in the Kerry Center. We didn't have to leave. But when we did, we were close to the metro and able to get to Beijing sights as well as get out to see the Great Wall. This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from Beijing

Excellent family vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrive at Kerry Hotel and immediately knew we had chosen the perfect place for our Beijing mini holiday. The staff were very friendly and check in went very quickly. Once in our room we were extremely happy and could not have needed anything extra. We dined in the restaurants, enjoyed the gym and pool facilities but best of all was the Adventure Zone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel - pay more and stay in a club room

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Club lounge, comfortable rooms.
Cons: An English language children's TV channel would be an improvement.
The club rooms are a nice size and very comfortable. The club lounge is great, the breakfasts are nice and the canap├ęs served early evening are enough for an evening meal. The swimming pool and gym facilities are of a high standard and very clean. The new adventure zone is clean and fun, but you have to pay extra for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Texas

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Great Hotel, Staff and Location. Allows for 2 adults and 2 children in room (not easy to find in Beijing)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exquisite Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
First off, what a nice hotel. Ranks in up in my top 10 for sure around the globe. Excellent service from entry to departure. No issue with a request for late check-out for 2 pm. The room was immaculate... Nothing more can be said there, my room fee included complimentary mini bar and whatever else was in the room. Maybe this service for all suites, but that was a bonus given I was at a pretty tiresome Salsa festival in Beijing. The Kerry isn't located far away from the Silk Market... It is just the block sizes in Beijing are tremendously massive, and walking takes you a bit. Taxis of any style will short the distance between the hotel and even the primary number 1 subway line. Definitely, would stay at this hotel again... Luxury for a very decent price!