Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
About 1km far from PANJIAYUAN station. Room service, view and facilities are good, but definitely not a "5 stars" hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Good place

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Good place, wonderful staff. The rooms needs some renovation No metro station near
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yunpengfrom Paris

hotel ok service nul!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel qui se veux haut de gamme mais rien ne suit... Salle de bain agreable mais pas entretenue, moquette pareil le lit est bien pour des clients occidentaux( lit dur en general en chine), quartier pratique( vrais pekinois y vivent) service très mediocre à part la conciergerie....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

front desk girls never smile and slow too.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: building is good.
Cons: service! service!! service!!!!!!!!!!! should have air or heat available all the time!!!!!!!!!!
Location: hard to park in and out.
very slow service and not happy at all. when we stay, had no air and heat work, we ask them, their answer is we should not need neither of them. air conditioner's air filter very very dirty, may not cleaned for years! we washed by ourself. food is ok, but much more costly than similar food arranged other place, they said: we are 5 stars!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

A COMFORTABLE WEEK IN A TOP LOCATION IN BEIJING

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Design, fittings, quality and locatiom
Cons: breakfast !
Location: Restuarants, markets, gardens, readu ring road and subway access
Booking a business suite 30 days ahead for 7 nights gave a great rate. The hotel is a one off - not a cloned international but a Chinese - English place of individual design, superb fittings and very well equipped. The 20th floor looks out over the the lake, the temples to the mountains beyond. Don't believe all you read in blogs! The hotel is surrounded by many Chinese restaurants, shops and markets with lake and gardens over the road. It is a very good location! Problems? They had a problem delivering the right breakfast for room service (when we wanted to be gone early), but that is not a major deal. Very comfortable beds, rooms and facilities like the library make the Radegast a Chinese stay that fits a western diet. We ate out moistly as local food is delicious and much cheaper. A great base to stay in Beijing! Howard and Andi Kerr, Melbourne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ragnarfrom Drammen

Bra hotell, store rom.

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra! Minus: litt dårlig Wi-Fi dekning på rommet jeg hadde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel is nice, the room I stayed in was a business room, very big room with king bed and had a office table and chair but the down side was the wireless internet was ridiculously slow. It's away from Central and 10 minute walk from subway. The receptionist can speak English and were very eager to help for any inquiries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 徐先生

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
不錯的酒店,重點是乾淨
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

5 star hotel with good transport connection

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It was good! Although the staff spoke very little English, they were friendly and very helpful