Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, USA

great hotel to spend time

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the room, spacious bed, clean and enjoyable as it should be, thanks
Cons: all good
Location: well, I just stayed in the hotel, but there is a nice park just across the hotel!
I really liked the hotel with the great and spacious rooms, workout room, eateries, bars and the style of it all. Not so much of the outside, but the room was excellent. Would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy staff.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Staff friendliness.
Location: Next to airport.
Hard to extract a smile from any member of staff. Beautifully comfortable environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too much for 8 hours.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Fantastic but arriving after midnight and with departure after midnight only again if i arrive or depart from terminal 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alan from Durham

Great airport hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Airport
Always welcome at The Langam, using Beijing as our business hub in china so visited Langham 3 times in 9 days. Great on all levels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to terminal 3. Goos food and decent facility

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Cons: Better direction to the boarding area of the shuttle bus.
Location: Not much. Good place to have a good night sleep after a long flight.
My family arrived at the airport at around 10pm. We waited at exit 5 of terminal 3 for the shuttle bus as the hotel told us. We found out after 15 minutes of waiting that the boarding area is across the street from the exit, not right in front of it. The rest of the experience was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Canada

Close to T3

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ecellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by worawat suvagondha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken jacobs from Urah

Great location mins from international terminal

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was that at 8pm food options were limited. No western restaurant, Asian buffet had not much food left. Otherwise was lively hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ring

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel indeed , we had a wonderful time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP

Close to the PEK airport

Posted May 10, 2014
The only place to stay when you have an early flight out of Beijing. Don't take your chances with the traffic. Stay here on your last night for a relaxing sleep before boarding your flight