Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rennovated and great location

Posted May 20, 2015
Polite and helpful staff. Large, clean room; kitchenette and washer/dryer a plus. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Great hotel close to local amenities

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Located in a very convenient part is of the city
Cons: The kitchen cupboards need to be stocked with plates and cutlery
Location: Wangfujing is very close by and is a must. The local shopping centre has a wide selection of eating restaurants on the top floor.
Fantastic location and extremely helpful staff. The rooms are to a very high standard. If you are taking a taxi around the city be prepared for lengthy delays otherwise the nearest metro link is about a 10 minute walk away. If you are visiting the Great Wall consider getting to the train station early as the tickets sell out fast. We arrived at 9-00 and had to wait 2 hours to buy tickets for the 12-30 train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とてもよい

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 清潔感
Location: 王府京、天安門が近くとてもべんりでした。
王府京の通りにちかくとて出かけるのも便利でした。フロントの対応もよく親切でしたので、言うことありません。部屋内は設備も整っており、清潔であり清掃も行き届いており、アメニティーも十分でした。コストパフォーマンスたかいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice stay

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: This hotel has good location, near Wangfujing street. Very close to shopping and restaurants.
We stayed for two nights in a studio suit. Comfortable room. Helpful staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Nice service apartment close to APM (1 min walk)

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It's been a pleasure staying in this service apartment. Sure will book it again next time when traveling to Beijing. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tacoma,WA.

Spacious & convenient location.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The facility is conveniently located in Wangfujin district. Denise service apartment is very spacious. its rooms are clean. I would recommend this facility to family travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Breakfast English speaking staff
Great location. Good size rooms for families and having washing machine and dryer was great. Downside is its in an expensive part of town and breakfast at the hotel is extremely overpriced. Staff try to be helpful but their English is not great which limits this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Happy with this hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms and bathrooms were perfect.
Cons: For a hotel with a significant percentage of foreign clientele, the desk staff should speak better English and more freely engage with westerners.
Location: Really well-located; central to everything. Would be nice if staff were ready with a list of restaurant recommendations.
Rooms were very spacious, clean, modern, well-lit and no street noise which is remarkable in a busy district of Beijing. Very well-located; 20-minute walk to the Forbidden City. Price was very reasonable for the quality of the accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom HK

地理位置一流, 鄰近王府井大街非常方便

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: 酒店員工親切有禮, 笑容可鞠
Location: 鄰近王府井大街, 王府井地鐵站和燈市口站
一抵達公寓後, 公寓職員立刻為我們提行李, 又替我們送上房間. 前台職員迅速地為我們辦理入住手續. 房間非常整潔與寬敞, 暖氣亦非常足夠!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com