Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth Austalia

In the heart of everything

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The attention and services given to the in house guests
Cons: More lobby area
Location: Good shopping and dining place surrounding the hotel
Very accommodating to the requirements of the in house guests.Attentive to the requests of the in house guests and good services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good location and nice room

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: clean, tidy and large
Cons: The price for breakfast is too high, RMB128 per person.
Location: 3 mins walk to Wangfujing. 7 mins to MTR station
We went Beijing during X'mas holiday. The price was not higher than others 5 stars hotels, but the room is huge! The hotel is just next to Wangfujing, about 3 mins to go there. The room is clean, tidy and large. We booked a 2 rooms and we found the room is large enough for our 2 children. Our children loved it very much The room has a large kitchen, it is much suitable for family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Canada

Nice hotel in downtown Beijing

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff. Low price for such excellent facilities.
Cons: Dining room experience. Temperature control in the suites.
Location: Excellent location close to Forbidden City. Convenient upper end and lower end shopping within a 5 minutes walk.
We stayed here over Christmas 2014, renting 2 separate suites, one for my wife and me, and the other for our son and his family. The suites were really well appointed, spacious, and with ample storage. Each had a full kitchen, though you have to request pots, pans, and cutlery, etc. The staff, especially the doormen, were really helpful, polite, and friendly. Most spoke some English and we didn't experience any difficulties communicating. The restaurant was the only real disappointment and after a couple of poor breakfasts, we decided never to eat there again. I think it's amazingly good value for the money and we'll always stay there whenever we're in Beijing again. Definitely highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても素敵!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
場所が良いので、交通アクセスはとても便利です。 部屋もキッチンがあって、近くの夜市で買い過ぎた食べ物を温めて食べれます。 スタッフが親切で、会う度に笑顔で挨拶してくれます。とてもいい旅となりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The service is good until we wanted to stay more.
The Bell boy service quite good. Willing to help out in every way, when help is in need from us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

服務式酒店

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: 地點方便,現時已有機場巴士可直達(要留意時間)。
Location: 近王府井步行街,大型商場apm有各式各樣餐飲、商店,到地鐵站約5-10分鐘。
房間佈局像studio,適合出差人仕,有雪櫃、洗衣機、電爐頭,但..........無法煮食和洗衣服!既然硬件齊備,約酒店可提供煮食餐具和洗衣粉,那就更加貼心。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Bring your own shower curtain, pots and forks

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The pool is nice but bring your own towels as they ran out (seriously?) but and most of the staff speaks good English and getting a taxi was easy.
Cons: True advertising. If you have a shower but not a shower curtain, or a kitchen without anything to cook with, say so!
Location: The lack of normal amenities one would find in a 4 star hotel negates the good location of this hotel.
After spending 2 weeks in China, the thought of a washer/dryer and a kitchen was most appealing. However, there is nothing in the kitchen to cook with or eat with - I repeat NOTHING so it is basically useless. And calling for anything to cook with including a bowl I was told was not available in the studio I was in. I thought perhaps they had forgotten to replace the shower curtain after cleaning, but when I called the front desk to ask, I was told in perfect English that the studio I had didn't come with a shower curtain! The water was everywhere as you can imagine and there weren't enough towels to soak it all up. And the floor became a slip and slide. The room service menu is minimal and the food is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macau

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Wonderful location Friendly Staff Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stor modern lägenhet i centrum

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Bra och bekvämt lägenhetshotell mitt i Peking. Lägenheten var mycket bra, stor och bra inredd. Det fanns en bra pool att tillgå där man kan simträna och benen kan bada. Perfekt för en familj. Hotellrestaurangen var inte jättebra men ok om man inte vill ut och jaga restaurang med mindre barn. Frukosten var inte värd priset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideale per un soggiorno a Pechino

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Hotel senza compromessi. Posizione eccellente,personale abbastanzs cordiale (i portieri sono molto simpatici),camere spaziose e con ogni confort,piscina,palestra,buona colazione(un po' cara). Se dovessi tornare a Pechino(città bellissima) tornerei sicuramente in questo hotel.