Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

房间内风很大

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
我住的拐角的房间从门缝里吹进房间的风很大、很凉。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Texas, USA

Marvelous Hotel in Mediocre Location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is a little out of town and not near to any shopping or restaurants, but easy to locate. The hotel is a resort type of facility and is beautifully maintained. The bed is soft and the service through out the hotel is excellent. The fitness center offers traditional Chinese massage and if you want more of a spa atmosphere you can go to the Ramada next door. The hotel has an arrangement with the spa at Ramada. (It does not have a spa on their own site.) The food was good in the lounge and in one of the 5 restaurants on grounds. (Shanghai Restaurant) The biggest drawback is that it is a 30 minute drive away from the downtown area. Room was large, clean, and very comfortable with english tv channels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Domingofrom Menlo Park, CA

No AC and bad Internet connection

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and with good facilities. For me however there were two huge issues that will prevent me from staying again here. There is no AC and the room was very warm for me to sleep comfortably. They said that they do not turn it on because it was not neither too hot nor too cold (early April). Second the internet connection was very slow and unrealiable. This was a huge problem for me on a business trip when I had to make calls using gotoMeeting. I had to instead use the phone and it impacted my meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA USA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was upgraded to a suite, free of charge which was a very nice way to start my stay. It is a very clean and comfortable hotel with many dining options at very reasonable rates. I would most definitely stay there again when traveling to Beijing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business travelerfrom US

Close to life science park

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was given a suite upon check-in and the rate was very reasonable. The breakfast buffet was decent. However, I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, and upon entering the room, it smelled like smoke. Although I ultimately changed to another room that was better, patrons should be aware that some designated non-smoking rooms at this hotel will, in fact, smell like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg, FL

Loong Palace Hotel in Beijing

Posted Sep 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is an incredibly beautiful hotel with a first class staff who speak great English and are very helpful. The amenities are great--pool for lap swimming and great fitness center. The breakfast buffet has such healthful foods--something for everyone..being a vegetarian I found lots to eat. Highly recommend it. Also, recommend Bike Beijing. We went on an incredible bike and hiking tour of the ancient Great Wall. Our guide George was awesome and Selena who makes the arrangements is incredibly flexible and responsive.