Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David from NJ, USA

Marco Polo

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is pretty good service. They have been doing their best as you can see. I chose this hotel because of its location to my business relations and my friends.I have been staying there each time when I come back to Beijing for last few years. I will stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yeonsu from korea

very good, clean and close to expo

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were pretty happy with this hotel except not much thing to do around hotel. close to the exhibition and there is shuttle to there but no chance to use..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities, but not as clean as expected

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The overall experience was good, but the room cleanliness was less than desired when I first checked in. I'd stay there again, but with lowered expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam Pishl from Boise, ID

Rude Customer service

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
they charged me extra 100RMB per night when I got there. and also took too long to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from US

A repeat guest

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay there because of the location for me. I feel is not as good as my last stay. Reasons: 1. Noise from outside during all night. Seems like construction. 2. Room smelled bad as mold. Hall way once smelled like rotten eggs on Executive floor. 3. No hot water for a day. 4. No heat in the room. It's not yet time of the year for supplying heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julia J from Los Angeles

It Was a Pleasure

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in town on business and had planned to stay at another hotel. Stopped by that hotel and found that they'd made a mistake on my reservation. After watching their complete disorganization I said "No, problem" and sat down to look up other hotels. The Marco Polo came up as highly-rated. Switched hotels and was THRILLED at the quality and service at the site. What a relief!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Di from Atlanta

travel for conference

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent location for CNCC