Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Convenient for business travelers with meetings in both Haidian and Chaoyang District
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSINPIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANGHYUNfrom 서울

북경 여행

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
북경 가면 항상 묶는 호텔입니다. 지하철 이용이 편리하고 근처에 중관촌이 있어 접근성은 좋습니다. 주변에 커피 매장과 식당도 꾀 있어서 편리합니다. 방음 시설과 침대 삐그덕 거리는 것 빼고는 다 좋은 편입니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel many times. Very convenient location and good choices of restaurants nearby. Breakfast is really below average and not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My usual go to place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Staff is very friendly and helpful
Cons: The furnishings in the superior rooms are worn & broken, this needs to be improved if you are going to call it superior. Need better food selections
I typically visit Beijing 3-4 times a year for business. The Park Plaza has been my primary go to place when I visit. While in the past, I've been very pleased with the accommodations, this list trip was disappointing. The "Superior" room that I had booked was very worn - stains on the wall paper, desk chair was broken, etc. The normal morning buffet was very limited, almost like they were making enough food for only 1-2 guests. The food selections at the other restaurants on site wasn't much better - very limited. I'll be headed back to Beijing at the beginning of 2015 and will give the Park Plaza one more try. Hopefully this was a one time occurrence but if not, I will likely be switching my business to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

북경나들이

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
더블침대가 침대 두개를 붙여 놓은거라서 좀 당황한거 빼곤 교통이나 주변 식당과의 이동거리 등 전반적으로 괜찮음. 방음이 좀 안좋은 편임
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great location.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were efficient, polite, and every attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel's location was perfect for our trip. It was located near a subway station and had many banks and eateries nearby. One of the best hotel experience I've had in Beijing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com