Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oli from London

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Location: Not a lot to do nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hote, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff...
Cons: Rooms are small, but that's infrastructure issue.
Location: Close to Peking University and metro.... Could be a good 1 hour ride by train to the city center...
The hotel is a nice one. Close to Peking University - about 5km. The rooms are on the smaller end. Clean though. A decent business hotel for the price... Staff are very friendly and will assit in whatever way they can!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel worth to stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: price + clean room + location.
Cons: things it should improve: It does not have a ATM machine to exchange money. The breakfast is too pricy and not worth.
Location: a little bit boring if you are tourist. There are nothing attractive nearby.
overall I am happy with my stay. The price is reasonable, room is clean and staff are friendly. it is close to subway and you can find many restaurants such as Pizza Hut (please lower your expectation on the food quality of Pizza Hut) nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isaac

Excellence from surrounding choices

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Clean, good service and free wifi, steps away from metro.
Cons: the dining facility and lobby sofa.
Location: nothing special, but good consumption inside.
I changed to this hotel from another one nearby because it's so dirty and bad-of-service. There are many such low quality hotels in this area, and I met two before this. You can hardly find their difference from outlooking or online content. But I find this one differs from them. It's all installed with International standard fitting business travellers, adding free wifi and clean enough. The view, though, is normal. But you can't complain in Beijing,one of the most ill-polluted cities in Asia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KM

Convenient location for meetings in Haidian

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Business lounge on 14th floor Non-smoking rooms
Cons: Room sizes small (compared to other hotels of same standard)
Location: Many restaurants nearby
Excellent and friendly service on 14th floor. Not the case with staff at ground level reception ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
I rather enjoyed my brief stay there. The hotel staff was largely courteous and the hotel was well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to be situated near the Wudaokou area, as it is a couple of minutes from the subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shankar from India

Good hotel for stay if you do not know Chinese

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable for stay. The staff were helpful and for some of them, lack of English knowledge is definitely a handicap. However few speak English very well and were very helpful. Good atmosphere inside the hotel anyways. Travel desk had different handouts with varying rates for sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hôtel is a very good location if you want to be very close of a metro station , not even five minutes away by walk . It's away from the central area of the city and its a little less crowded , so subway is relatively pleasant to use . The maintenance of the hotel is very well , the personnel very helpful. For quality price i have no problems to recommend it . There is a Walmart store on three level fifteen minutes away and that can be convenient for those like me who would choose that hotel to stay in Beijing for couple of weeks . . The food in the hotel is good . The breakfast in the hotel is a buffet . It's about $35:00 and I find that is too expensive for a everyday breakfast if you stay for a while . That's why the Walmart that has all kind of food can be very convenient . The area is safe .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is fine, but not international standard

Posted Aug 14, 2013
My flight could not land at Beijing Airport due to bad weather. We landed in another city. I called the hotel and the receptionist had no idea what a confirmation number is. As a result of the flight delay, I arrived at the hotel at 3:30am, over 6 hours late. However, when I requested a late check-out (the hotel was pretty empty obviously), I was rejected immediately without further words. At check-out, a young lady handed me a wrong bill (she had no idea my room was prepaid). She also did not know how to cancel the per-authorization as safety deposit. They give 15% discount to the hotel guests at the restaurants and bars. However, after I checked out at noon, then refused to give me discount in the evening. Very strange rule. The staff is otherwise nice though.