Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mdl from Sydney, Australia

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in this hotel for my business trips to Beijing because it is very close to our office and the best hotel in the area. The rooms are nice, the amenities are great and the breakfast is fantastic. Also, the staff are very friendly and helpful. If you don't need to be in the city centre I fully recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by junli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Miserable experience

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know why my last review was rejected, but this one just got worse. The bottom line is things we thought would be there weren't. There is no A/C for example, only heat no matter what the control says.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oli from London

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Location: Not a lot to do nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hote, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff...
Cons: Rooms are small, but that's infrastructure issue.
Location: Close to Peking University and metro.... Could be a good 1 hour ride by train to the city center...
The hotel is a nice one. Close to Peking University - about 5km. The rooms are on the smaller end. Clean though. A decent business hotel for the price... Staff are very friendly and will assit in whatever way they can!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel worth to stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: price + clean room + location.
Cons: things it should improve: It does not have a ATM machine to exchange money. The breakfast is too pricy and not worth.
Location: a little bit boring if you are tourist. There are nothing attractive nearby.
overall I am happy with my stay. The price is reasonable, room is clean and staff are friendly. it is close to subway and you can find many restaurants such as Pizza Hut (please lower your expectation on the food quality of Pizza Hut) nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isaac

Excellence from surrounding choices

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Clean, good service and free wifi, steps away from metro.
Cons: the dining facility and lobby sofa.
Location: nothing special, but good consumption inside.
I changed to this hotel from another one nearby because it's so dirty and bad-of-service. There are many such low quality hotels in this area, and I met two before this. You can hardly find their difference from outlooking or online content. But I find this one differs from them. It's all installed with International standard fitting business travellers, adding free wifi and clean enough. The view, though, is normal. But you can't complain in Beijing,one of the most ill-polluted cities in Asia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KM

Convenient location for meetings in Haidian

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Business lounge on 14th floor Non-smoking rooms
Cons: Room sizes small (compared to other hotels of same standard)
Location: Many restaurants nearby
Excellent and friendly service on 14th floor. Not the case with staff at ground level reception ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2013
I rather enjoyed my brief stay there. The hotel staff was largely courteous and the hotel was well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to be situated near the Wudaokou area, as it is a couple of minutes from the subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com