Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

シンプルで快適

Posted Sep 28, 2014
部屋もそこそこ広さがあり、基本的にきれいなので何も不自由なく宿泊できます。ただホテルのまわりはあまりないですね。ライブ会場が近かったのでここを宿泊しましたがそれ意外では来ないと思います。 私は中国人なのですが、接客もよくいろいろ要望に対応してくれました。外国人も利用しやすいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 지은from 한국

체크인

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
체크인에서 너무 오랜 기간 걸리더라구요. 여권 및 비자를 가지고 여러장 복사하고 또 여러장 버리고 또 복사하고를 반복... 이유도 안가르쳐주고 그러는 모습을 보면서 신상정보를 너무 막 다루는 것 같아 마음이 편하지 않았습니다. 그 외에 호텔 서비스에는 만족합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 김from 한국

다른건 다 좋았는데 서비스가 영...

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
공항에 늦어서 아침시간이라 택시예약을 부탁했는데 직접 택시를 잡아주신다고 해놓고 잡는 시늉만하고 그냥 들어가시더라구요. 참 안좋았어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap and cheerful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: ruime kamer en badkamer
Prima hotel, wel buten het centrum, half uurtje met taxi personeel spreekt niet zo goed Engels, dat is wel jammer voor zo een groot hotel. Had overlast, stank in de badkamer. Heb binnen 5 minuten een andere kamer gekregen maar daar had ik de volgende dag hetzelfde probleem (rioollucht in badkamer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

飯店的交通位置指示圖不詳細

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
離地鐵站遠一點。地圖上的飯店位置標示不清楚,住了五天,大部分的出租車的司機都不清楚飯店位置。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a guestfrom Europe

Not impressed

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
On the plus side, this hotel is the best of the bunch on its street -- although that is not saying much, as the nearest competitor across the street, Xicui Hotel, is forbidden by the city government from taking foreign guests to "protect the city's image". The "superior" room is reasonably big, at least by Beijing standards. Then on to the negatives. The location is quite awkward, situated near to... well, nothing in particular. On several occasions taxi drivers claimed not only not to know the hotel, but also to be unable to find it after being told the address! There is a standard, fully transparent window between the room and not only the shower room but also the toilet, so if you like seeing your travel companions defecate, you're in luck. Otherwise you'll probably have to start your stay by closing the blackout curtain in between. Some floor tiles in my room were wobbly but overall the it was in good condition. Astonishingly, while Park Plaza's website touts cooperation with several airline bonus programs (e.g. you can get Lufthansa miles for the stay), the staff at the hotel purport to never have heard of these offers before. That is tantamount to false advertising in my book and leaves me unable to recommend this hotel. There's no shortage of choice in Beijing, so why would stay in this? I know I won't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wfrom 台灣

處理問題迅速

Posted Nov 19, 2013
剛入住就發現廁所馬桶沖水設備有問題, 馬上請飯店人員處理, 處理速度非常快, 立刻就有師傅進來看問題, 當師傅說今天無法修復時, 飯店人員也立即同意幫我們更換到另外一間房間. 整體經驗算是相當愉快.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by APfrom Atlanta, GA

One night last-minute booking - comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was here for one night before going back to Hangzhou on business. The hotel's a bit out of the way from Gu Gong / Forbidden City // hutong environment, but was relatively affordable, nice, and a 10-minute walk from the subway. I got upgraded to an Executive level room because a King room wasn't available. Clean, spacious rooms. Good for business travel. One small greivance was the slight smell of cigarette smoke, but nothing unbearable for even a picky nonsmoker.