Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Zum Schlafen reicht's

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Lage; Anbindung zur Subway; viele Möglichkeiten zum Essen in der Nähe
Location: Hotel befindet sich nahe den LG Twin Towers. Tian'amen Square, Forbidden City, Silk Street, Sontali, Temple of Heaven
Ich habe das Hotel gebucht, da ich die Lage und den Preis sehr gut fand. Zur nächsten Subway-Station (Yong'Anli) geht man ca. 5-10 Minuten. Von hier aus kommt man schnell und unkompliziert zu den bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Sontali (Party-/Barviertel) und weiteres. Ich wurde im Kellergeschoss des Hotels einquartiert. Der Teppich schien stets etwas feucht zu sein und es roch "muffig". Auf dem Boden des Zimmers klebte ein Kaugummi o.ä. und an den Wänden waren diverse Flecken von plattgeschlagenen Mücken. Das Hotel ist meiner Meinung nach für diejenigen zu empfehlen, die für relativ kleines Geld eine Gute Lage erwarten, und das Hotel lediglich zum Schlafen benötigen. In der Nähe findet man viele gute Restaurants und Streetfood.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 西川

値段の割には

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
泊まった部屋は窓のない地下の奥の部屋ですが一応ベッドが2つありアメニティグッズもすべて揃っていましたが問題は地下の部屋までの経路が分かりにくいところと部屋までの廊下の掃除が綺麗にされてないこと 日本の言葉が全く通じないことでいいところは近くに安いコンビニがあることです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worst hotel but good location

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
the location was good but all other things were really bad the rooms were really small.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Юля

ужасный отель!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Одно слово ГРЯЗЬ!!! не рекомендую ни кому!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

便利な立地

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
建国門駅に近く、便利な立地です。web上の地図の場所が間違っていたので、遠回りしてしまいました。実際は、建国門の北東出口から出て高架の下を渡り、左手に行くと、南側に「塞特飯店」が見えてきますが、その南東の通りにあります。建国門以外にも、チェーン展開しており、北京の各所に支店あるようです。インターネットは有線で無料でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fel avstånd till silkmarket

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Hotellet var ok men det var inte 130m till silkmarket närmare 1 km istället
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Hotel Piao Home Inn Beijing Jianguomen

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Cercano al subway, restorantes cercanos. Recomiendo bañarse despues de las 9:00 para no tener problemas con el agua ( ó te quemas ó te congelas). muy buen servicio de las camareras, bastante cordiales, siempre con una sonrrisa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Владивосток

Близко к центру, но качество страдает

Posted May 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Расположена неплохо, но трудно найти. Рядом клуб GT Banana и заведения общепита. Номера грязные, обслуга неприветливая. Не рекомендую. Уж лучше доверится сети 7-day...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Hm..

Posted Apr 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
They can Not speak English even though basical conversation. Also, I was angly because they said that they can not sure my reservation even though I paid hotel charge by hotels.com to them. Only location is useful.