Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian Willis from Mandeville, LA

Internet problems

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in at around 8:30pm and tried to check my emails. After 4 tries to get on line I want to the front desk and asked if my room had a problem with the WiFi connection. The front desk told me that they did not have WiFi in the hotel. So I picked up a Ethernet cable and tried again to get on line. Still no luck, back to front desk, this time I talked to an assistant manager who came to the room and asked way I was not using the WiFi!!!!! I told him I had been told by his staff that they did not have WiFi and would need to use a cable. After 20 minutes of trying we still did not have a solid connection, it would be there for 2 minutes then drop the connection. The assistant manager said they would change rooms. This never happened. Breakfast was good but over priced for what they had, paid less than half the amount in Shenzhen Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shiva from new zealand

grand hotel near city

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: great swiming area, lobby rae is immaculate
Location: near metro, but far from city
a beautiful and grand hotel, stunning lobby and features, an excellent start to our trip. pleae not we went to the wrong pullman so make sure to get the right one. clean, pleasnt room, and all the modern features we know to expect. great gym and sauna and swimming area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good spot to get to Yizhuang...nothing in Yizhuang

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the location, and the crew speaks good English, which is very helpful. I was using this as a base of operations to visit a company HQ is Yizhuang, so it's convenient for that use, but there is still not much in the area in the way of restaurants, shopping, or other comforts...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ant C from Singapore

Great convenience and comfort near to office

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable and very convenient for me doing business in the YiZhuang district.Room service menu was a bit limited, so had the same thing twice. But it was good. The facilities are clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Florence SC

Wonderful place to stay for anyone.

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little distance from downtown from the tour area.
I enjoy my stay and I would recomend this hotel to all of my co-worker when they are in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

business mgr

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Location: if you have no car, dont stay.
the front desk staff are terrible, no service at all. they even argue with people. and the breakfast are too expensive 158 rmb, almost 30 usd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC, CANADA

50 minute trip on subway to tiamen square

Posted Oct 15, 2011
I enjoyed my stay, the staff were fabulous, as was the room. sadly the pool was not working, but we were busy sight seeing like crazy. I kew this was out of the way, but had no idea that there would be nothing but construction near by. No worries, we eat the great breakfast each day and headed off, when we returned we had eaten in the city before hoping on the subway. Just plan for it, it is a marvelous hotel and the staff could not have been more accomidating, I would stay again, and in a year or so the rest of the neighbourhood will be built!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel for business, not vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2011
The hotel is very new, with very courteous staff. I loved how everyone was polite and smiled at me, I think it really makes a big difference in the quality of the hotel so keep it up! My only complaint is that the hotel location is not good if you want to get to the center of beijing. There is a subway station nearby but it takes around 45 minutes to get to Tiananmen. That was a mistake on my part, but it was great being able to come back to such a clean and beautiful hotel room at the end of the day.