Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Bra forretningshotell

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: Egner seg bare hvis man skal jobbe i området. Langt unna severdigheter.
Bra hotell med store rom, god seng, aircondition og stor frokostbuffet. Underlig med stort vindu bra soverommet og inn til badet. Gratis trådløst nett, men det er svært tregt som vanlig i Kina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill

Posted May 3, 2015
I stayed one night and was very impressed with the hotel. The buffet was great. The only small issue is that there is no retail stores or restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ya-Wen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ShuMin from Taiwan

交通不便的地區

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
因為要到經濟發展區和幾位夥伴開會選在這裡,行政酒廊還不錯,但房間清潔不夠,客廳的廁所馬桶座上不乾淨,浴室的洗手檯有頭髮⋯⋯但行政房有提供每日三件衣服洗燙的服務,還不錯! 晚餐時間要打車到市區基本不可能,等半小時以上
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frances from Mulberry, IN

Excellent

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent business-travel hotel, excellent staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Euisung from 서울

넓은 객실, 좋은 시설. 아침식사 제공. 그러나 그만한 가격

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
에어 컨디셔너(겨울이라 온풍기) 소음이 시끄러운 편임. 전체적인 객실 구성은 고급스럽게 구성되었음. 아침 식사는 뷔페식으로 제공됨. 호텔 내 마사지 샵 운영중. 객실로 호출 가능
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money , some improvements are needed.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Carpet is dirty - should be improved. Front desk staff tried to assigne me a room with broken-down wifi with an excuse that other room was not ready at 4:15 pm !! (please don't do it to your guests anymore) . Breakfast is great . Overall is acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice service with fine quality

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Overall quality is nice. the location is not so convenient with few shops around. but I believe it is the best choice in Yizhuang
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YUFAN from Taiwan, Taipei

住宿環境舒適,服務親切

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
房間環境舒適乾淨,但浴室水壓太小.飯店人員服務親切.周圍商店較少.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels