Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good service, okay location

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, not too far from the metro station nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jazz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguel from Dallas, TX

Good for what we needed in the area

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, fairly priced, and conveniently located to our customer's site. Perfect for what we needed. Wi-fi only available in higher floor rooms though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael E from Temecula, CA

Very nice, clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms were exceptionally nice and offered plenty of room to relax and also work. The breakfast buffet was fantastic with a very wide variety of offerings for many tastes. Internet access was sometimes slow and I could not get my AC working but those were reasonably minor issues overall. I would definitely stay there again if I were in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian Willis from Mandeville, LA

Internet problems

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in at around 8:30pm and tried to check my emails. After 4 tries to get on line I want to the front desk and asked if my room had a problem with the WiFi connection. The front desk told me that they did not have WiFi in the hotel. So I picked up a Ethernet cable and tried again to get on line. Still no luck, back to front desk, this time I talked to an assistant manager who came to the room and asked way I was not using the WiFi!!!!! I told him I had been told by his staff that they did not have WiFi and would need to use a cable. After 20 minutes of trying we still did not have a solid connection, it would be there for 2 minutes then drop the connection. The assistant manager said they would change rooms. This never happened. Breakfast was good but over priced for what they had, paid less than half the amount in Shenzhen Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shiva from new zealand

grand hotel near city

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: great swiming area, lobby rae is immaculate
Location: near metro, but far from city
a beautiful and grand hotel, stunning lobby and features, an excellent start to our trip. pleae not we went to the wrong pullman so make sure to get the right one. clean, pleasnt room, and all the modern features we know to expect. great gym and sauna and swimming area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good spot to get to Yizhuang...nothing in Yizhuang

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the location, and the crew speaks good English, which is very helpful. I was using this as a base of operations to visit a company HQ is Yizhuang, so it's convenient for that use, but there is still not much in the area in the way of restaurants, shopping, or other comforts...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ant C from Singapore

Great convenience and comfort near to office

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable and very convenient for me doing business in the YiZhuang district.Room service menu was a bit limited, so had the same thing twice. But it was good. The facilities are clean and nice.