Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PM from Canada

Wonderful hotel, especially for the price.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Very luxurious and well kept
Location: Not much to do directly close to the hotel but you can get anywhere from there fairly easily.
Wonderful hotel, especially for the price. Stayed in a very nice, luxurious room and the rates were very good. Probably the nicest hotel I have stayed at and also one of the cheapest. Not a combination you find very often. The room was beautiful, well kept and very clean. The only thing that wasn't the greatest was the location. There isn't too much close to the hotel. I am staying there again on another upcoming trip to Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from San Francisco, California

Nobody to greet me?

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: Clean the room!
Location: Great location and enjoyed walking in the neighborhood one of our nights here.
I know this wasn't a good sign when we showed up at 5:00 pm on October 01, 2013....and NOBODY was outside to greet us....unload the taxi and drag our bags in....UGH! Yea, it was the middle of the day! I hear the hotel is new but it's already worn. Plus the restroom is in sad shape. Not just worn, but didn't like getting into the dirty shower. AC was weak and they never did fix it. You get what you pay for is so true with this hotel. Spend a little more and get a better four or five star. But hey, the spa was great! :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but a long way from the tourist sites

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Best Hotel I stayed at in China. Well appointed rooms, clean, and good dacilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcy from California, USA

Very comfortable room and convenience

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
over all it was very good, but the address of this hotel is wrong on website. Need more detail maintenance, like dropping water, equipments check, like weight scales was out of battery, the corner of the room should be cleaning.
2 out of 5
by Ben from Adelaide

A disappointing stay

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: The rude staff and lack of hygiene
Location: Away from everything even the cab drivers got lost trying to find it. But the lake across through highway was nice
The room was dirty the mini fridge ran at 15 degrees. The staff were very rude and spoke very little English. The cleaners would let them selves into our room rvrn when had the do not disturb sign on the door. It was a nice looking hotel and room but basic maintenance was not being done plus the staff were not trained well