Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUDYfrom CHONGQING

GREAT

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ITS GREAT
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Deutschland

Für Messe super. Für Urlaub weit ab vom Zentrum

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für einen Messebesuch ideal. Ansonsten sehr weit vom Zentrum. Taxifahrer müssen den Namen und die Adresse auf chinesisch haben um das Hotel zu finden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santiagofrom china

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limited space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lb613

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Readefrom Australia

Light of another day

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Almost nothing
Cons: Spend money on maintenance.
Location: Supermarket and "chain" restaurants close by.
I stayed there a few times about 5-7 years ago and was pretty good hotel. Since it left "SAS" it is clear NO MONEY HAS BEEN SPENT and things have degraded terribly. Carpet ragged in the hallways, Internet almost useless, Paint peeling in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verner Kristiansenfrom København

Praktisk base i imponerende Beijing

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet fungerer ok, og personalet var meget hjælpsomme med råd og dåd. Værelserne fremstår lidt nedslidte, og stedet kunne i det hele taget trænge til en kærlig hånd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Travellerfrom Liverpool

Radisson Blue - Beijing

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel not in the best of locations however easy to walk to the subway and taxis are so cheap. approx. £2-4 per journey! The hotel is not up to th usual European Radisson standards however the restaurant bar and receptions were first class. rooms small and dated and bathroom not changed since original 1960s design. better hotels however more expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joccefrom Sverige

Ok hotell som sett bättre dagar

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobbyn är trevlig med bra personal i baren och receptionen.Frukosten likaså med ganska mycket att välja på. Rummen är ok men framförallt korridorerna är lite slitna och luktar aningen unket av gammal cigarettrök. Lite väl dyrt jämfört med vad man får för pengarna. Hotellet ligger också lite offside så man får ta taxi till restauranger, barer etc.