Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by santiagofrom china

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limited space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lb613

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Readefrom Australia

Light of another day

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Almost nothing
Cons: Spend money on maintenance.
Location: Supermarket and "chain" restaurants close by.
I stayed there a few times about 5-7 years ago and was pretty good hotel. Since it left "SAS" it is clear NO MONEY HAS BEEN SPENT and things have degraded terribly. Carpet ragged in the hallways, Internet almost useless, Paint peeling in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verner Kristiansenfrom København

Praktisk base i imponerende Beijing

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet fungerer ok, og personalet var meget hjælpsomme med råd og dåd. Værelserne fremstår lidt nedslidte, og stedet kunne i det hele taget trænge til en kærlig hånd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Travellerfrom Liverpool

Radisson Blue - Beijing

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel not in the best of locations however easy to walk to the subway and taxis are so cheap. approx. £2-4 per journey! The hotel is not up to th usual European Radisson standards however the restaurant bar and receptions were first class. rooms small and dated and bathroom not changed since original 1960s design. better hotels however more expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joccefrom Sverige

Ok hotell som sett bättre dagar

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobbyn är trevlig med bra personal i baren och receptionen.Frukosten likaså med ganska mycket att välja på. Rummen är ok men framförallt korridorerna är lite slitna och luktar aningen unket av gammal cigarettrök. Lite väl dyrt jämfört med vad man får för pengarna. Hotellet ligger också lite offside så man får ta taxi till restauranger, barer etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunnarfrom Ok.

Ok hotell..

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel need to be renovated. Breakfast and dinner was good. The location is in the middle between the airport and the Forbidden City. The hotel arranged transportation to the Great wall to a reasonable price. There are better hotels to be considered in this town and I will choose an other hotel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was old and in middle of nowhere. Hard to get to even with taxi. Most taxi drivers never heard of it. Wouldn't have stayed there if it was not close to the tradeshow I went to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 대한민국 경기도

최악의 호텔

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4성급이라 어느정도는 기대를 하고 갔지만 지금까지 가본 4성급중 최악이었습니다. 2시경에 호텔에 도착했지만 청소가 아직 끝나지 않아 15분정도만 더 기다려달라고해서 기다렸는데 결국 2시 40분경에 입실했습니다. Non-smoking 방을 요구했는데 들어가보니 담배냄새인지 뭔지 잘 모르겠지만 불쾌한 냄새가 많이 나서 잠자기도 힘들었습니다. 제가 다녀본 호텔중 최악이었음. 완전 비추합니다