Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
自助早餐食物補給緩慢,有些碟子常常是空的...................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Monica Ji, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期入住北京饭店莱佛士并分享您的入住感受。佛士一直致力于为品质旅行者带来触动心灵的奢华,长期以来得到了中外宾客的广泛好评,但是我们关注的更多的是来自客人的意见与建议,这也是我们不断提升服务品质的动力。希望能有机会再次为您提供服务,相信您会有一个满意的居停体验。再次感谢您的评论,欢迎再次光临!行政助理
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, classic luxury hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were incredibly helpful and courteous. The location was outstanding.
Cons: The pool requires swimming caps; given all the other services provided, having a supply of them for unknowing guests seems obvious.
Location: The hotel is one block from the Forbidden City, and Tian'anmen Square. It is within 100 ft. of a metro stop, giving access to all of Beijing.
Great experience, and I would stay there again anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Monica Ji, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your superb review of Raffles! We really appreciate your kind words about our hotel and we are very much looking forward to hosting you once again soon. Warm regards, Monica Ji- Executive Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellentes Hotel an bester Lage

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Personal dieses Hotels ist so freundlich und hilfsbereit - man fuehlt sich wie zuhause!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2015 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Ich moechte mich bei Ihnen fuer Ihre Feedback bedanken. Wir werden Ihre Lobenden Worte umgehend an die Kollegen weiterleiten. Lob von unseren Gaesten ist einfach eine grossartige Motivation und Bestaetigung fuer unsere Arbeit. Wir bei Raffles sind stolz darauf, unseren Gaesten nur Service auf hoechstem Nivaeau zukommenzulassen und wir hoffen sehr, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Raffles Hotel beijing befruessen zu duerfen. Sollten Sie bereit sein, Ihre grossartigen Erfahrungen mit unserem Hotel und underem einzigartigen Service mit der Welt zu teilen, um auch anderen Reisenden den Genuss unserer Gastfreundschaft zu ermoeglichen, wuerden wir uns sehr ueber einen Tripadvisor Eintrag von Ihnen freuen. Mit Fruendlichen Gruessen Christian Sack General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

A hotel with su much character

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Business lounge on 4th floor, especially Serge and Anais ... Super friendly and helpful staff. Accommodating front desk and concierge staff.
Cons: More seating areas in lobby.
Location: Right in the Wangfujing area, close to loads of shops and restaurants, as well as key tourist attractions.
Excellent stay. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Executive Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of Raffles Beijing Hotel. We are delighted to read your review and appreciate your positive comments about us, especially in regards to comfort of rooms and breakfast. Thank you once again for your very detailed review and we hope to welcome you back soon! Monica Ji- Executive Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

豪華で快適なホテル

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: 豪華な割に価格が安い。場所が便利。
Cons: シャワーブースが独立していて、バスタブにシャワーがないのは不便だった。朝食が253元と高すぎる。
Location: 繁華街の王府井が近く、地下鉄の駅もすぐそばでどこへ行くのも便利だった。
全室スイートルームで豪華で快適でした。ロケーションもベストです価格は19954円で宿泊しました。この豪華ホテルにしては、リーズナブルで素晴らしいです!出発が夕方だったので14:00、レイトチェックアウトをお願いしましたが、無料でOKしてくれました。 ただ朝食は253元で高過ぎます。値段が高価な割には普通のビュッフェでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Christian Sack, Hotel Management
Dear Cynthia, Thank you for your superb review of Raffles! We really appreciate your kind words about our hotel, especially in regards to our prime location and room comfort. More importantly, we are grateful that you enjoyed what truly defines Raffles, that is our colleagues and the way we deliver service. Thank you again for your positive review and we look forward to hosting you once again soon. Warm regards, Christian Sack – General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersfrom Sweden

Perfekt läge

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kolonial men fräsch stil och mycket bra service, perfekt läge nära Tiananmen Square och Förbjudna Staden. På negativa sidan; typiska kinesiska hårda sängar, frukosten hutlöst dyr(provade ej) och charmlös bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Christian Sack – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Sherry, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住北京饭店莱佛士以及对我们服务品质的肯定。我们非常重视您的建议,衷心希望您再次光临!市场销售总监
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kook Nam

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the review following your recent stay with us at Raffles Beijing.We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Christian Sack – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom SÃO Paulo

A good experience in Beijing

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We (our niece Bianca) my wife and myself spent 4 marvelous days in this extraordinary hotel. Very comfortable, large room, enormous swimming pool, extremely gentle staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the review following your recent stay with us at Raffles Beijing. It is great to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, the historic atmosphere and all the convenient elements we have to offer. I truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience about at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Christian Sack – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

クラッシックなホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2014
初めて泊まりました。ラッフルズグループでしたからとても期待していました。期待通りのサービス、客室でとても満足しました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2014 by Sherry, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the review following your recent stay with us at Raffles Beijing. It is great to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, the historic atmosphere and all the convenient elements we have to offer. I truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience about at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Christian Sack – General Manager