Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Nice hotel, close to shops

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It is really nice place to stay for business and family traveling, close to Wanfuging center and other city sights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casablanca

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Problem with the toilets. Took 3 times before upgrade to a upper grade room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Regent Beijing

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central location and with a subway station next door. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dakota from Houston

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is absolutely one off the finest hotels we have stayed at. Everything about it was 1st class. For sure nicer than a 5 star, I would rate at 6 star. The check on, Lobby, executive lounge, restaurants, gym, pool, and courtyard - all amazing. If there was anything I could mention it was the allowance of smoking in a small area of the courtyard lobby which does allow smoke to migrate. That being said, this is the only placebo would stay at in Beijing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Florida

Best Chinese Hotel in Beijing

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now, each time consistent and great Good location, plenty of cabs I have stayed in the American brand hotels and some are good some are not, the Regent is 100% top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from new york, ny

Great central Beijing location

Posted May 29, 2014
Near Wangfujing shopping and night food street area, Forbidden City, and many other top hotels, Regent is a very good value. Large, spacious, attractive rooms, active lobby bar, nearby Starbucks, free wifi, everything you need while exploring Beijing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Karim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your last stay at the Regent Beijing! We were very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location and facilities. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cat from san francisco

Great first class hotel in the heart of downtown.

Posted May 25, 2014
We had a 2 day "long weekend/vacation" in Beijing with my adult son. Staying at the Regency made it all possible as it was a fantastic base of operations. They arranged hotel transfers, easy access to cabs, umbrella when it rained...etc. Very happy stay with many nice people on stafff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Karim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us! We were delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to your family and friends coming to Beijing. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon once again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Great hotel and location. A few staff members struggled a bit with English but I was envetually able to find what I needed. They were all very courteous. Would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Karim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments on your last stay at the Regent Beijing! We were delighted to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed our property, its services and its location. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon once again!