Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from USA

Good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, comfortable room. The only problem is too noisy at night because of the traffic on the third ring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenny from Shanghai

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most part of this hotel is great except for a few things: the lower corners of the bathroom door is kind of damaged and very unclean. I found a needle standing in the leather couch during my first night which scared me a lot. I assumed it was from last guest in that room. Everything else is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Loveland, CO USA

Terrific customer service, friendly staff!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent.
Cons: Not much-- great place in a great location.
Location: Starbucs nearby, music on the streets nearby.
We had access to the Executive club lounge with great food, free wifi, drinks and it was a great place for meetings for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Singapore

First time stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was there for 4 days business trip found the hotel Ok but staff somewhat overbearing in being to helpful but overall a nice hotel for business stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beijing business hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
great central location with efficient staff and rooms that were well set up for a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Clifton Park

Down Town China

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was excellent, hotel was great, Good places to eat near by, free shuttle to shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

staff needs more training and better supervision especially in food and beverage

Posted Sep 21, 2011
Basically a standard Marriott offering. Have stayed multiple times but last week 9/15/11 the room had gnats how they got there who knows but it took my entire stay and constants complaining to get them out. One desk man said it was a low floor (8th...the windows are sealed) another that a prior guest had a plant or fruit etc etc. They offered to move me after the maid knocked my camera to the floor trying to get the coffee maker working...it took three replacements. they offered a bowl of sliced fruit and the executive breakfast lounge. The lounge of course is on a pass card which wasn't sent to me so I couldn't get there without going to the checkin counter and getting my room key adjusted. The breakfast was a disaster as the F&B over sight was totally lacking with ice cold pancakes, potatoes, and worst of all berries that were still frozen. The staff tried to offer their compliments and it was appreciated. I stay at this hotel because it is close to where I work. I would stay again but will also check out the area for some alternatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed here twice - once in a suite and once in a standard room. Both times my stay was very pleasant indeed. The bed was extremely comfortable, the bathroom very cool (glass walled but with electric blinds) and the ambience was great.