Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

仕事で利用しました

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: 泊まり慣れているので安心して泊まれました。
Cons: エレベータのセキュリティに対する説明が欲しかったです。
Location: 近くに大きな公園があります。
何回か泊まっていますが、今回、エレベータに乗ったときにセキュリティのためICカードをかざす必要がありました。 ICカードをかざさないと階のボタンが受け付けられないというものですが、最初、その事情が分からずに焦ってしまいました。 まあ、安全になったので良かったですが、、、
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The property is good with good location. Facilities overall are good. The front desk staff not really good in respect of attitude and behaviour. Not in real sense value to money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A AND Cfrom 서울

한국의 모텔도 아닌 여관급을 생각하신다면 투숙하세요.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
직접가서 확인하시고 후기 많이 올리세요. 그곳 호텔 가지 마시라고.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stevenfrom cwmbran

Rosedale

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, value for money. This hotel is situated in a very nice part of Beijing and. quite close to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

割安であれば選択肢の中に含めてもいいホテル

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
地下鉄駅が近くにないので、不便な場所しか残っていないと思って予約したのですが、思っていたのが悪かったからか、思いの外良かったというのが感想です。 高い金額では泊まりたくないけれども、割安に感じる価格であればとりあえず泊まってもいいかなと感じます。 移動は、タクシーが便利ですが、バスで地下鉄駅まで移動してもいいかなと思える距離です。中国はバスがすぐに来るので、そこまで不便は感じないと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Contrada Carpari

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Punto grandioso, ottimi collegamenti, camera arredata con gusto, letto comodissimo. Non so com'è la colazione. Il personale va saputo trattare, non sorridono tanto e non parlano inglese, io non ho avuto problemi in cinese. Consigliato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Ohio, USA

Rosedale hotel Beijing

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonably priced and convenient location for commuting to downtown. The room is a bit small and the utilities are a bit outdated. Overall experience is an okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Locorotondo

Definitely in an enjoyable location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I would live in this hotel if they had apartments, the only complain is the limited opening time of the gym, at Marriott nearby it is open 24h. I also would ask the room service employees to be a little more quiet in the morning as occasionally they were chatting a little but loudly. They also have an excellent baggage storage service.