Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom sydney australia

giant scam and great views

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Views
Cons: Customer service
Location: Great location. Near subway which is easy to use and also walking distance to a lot of key attractions.
Take care when booking this hotel. Expedia and other sites will tell you that the room fits two adults and two children but when you get there they hit you up for a second room so it doubles your cost. We argued the point and they eventually put two children's beds in the room but then charged us more than the cost of a second room! They also rubbed it in by leaving only two towels out per day. Staff were very unhelpful and not interested in the information provided on the Expedia receipt. By the way the view is spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klfrom Nyc

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo Japan

i dont think i'll stay there again.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: 1, the room cleaniness. 2, the food on the breakfest and the restaurant's seats were not clean.
Location: The location is not convenient for me. there are brand shops next to the hotel which i can find in Japan any where.
I'v stayed the Shangri-La TOKYO, and i live there. But the Shangri-La China was different...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很舒适

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
家庭入住,很舒适。游泳池很赞。 只是少数住店客人比较喧哗,可能是因为在春节长假期间吧。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayumi Tanfrom Tokyo

wonderful hotel excellent service and staff

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: staff service and room comfortability
Cons: bed is not so comfortable.
Location: wonderful location for my business
I had to cancel the second night due to my personal matter, but they understood and they accepted it in spite of no cancellation and no refund. And send the warm message.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.

Luxurious Rooms with Fantastic View

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has luxurious rooms and a really good view. Location is good with several shopping malls within walking distance. Getting to the hotel rooms was a little troublesome as you have to change lifts on the 69th but otherwise, beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kwinkwin

good

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
平时都住Ritz,这次因为地理位置选择了国贸,套房价格5000/晚,还是比较贵
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 初安

太有愛了

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
一切都很棒,服務態度非常到位,讓人很有賓至如歸的感覺.乾淨整潔,很安靜.總之非常非常喜歡,下次一定還入住!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUKOfrom 日本, 神奈川県横浜市

家族、というより大人の休日に

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: 総合力。眺望、新しさ、豪華さ、機能性、サービス、食事すべてに素晴らしかったところ。
Cons: 新しく、タクシーの運転手がちゃんと認識できていない点。国貿大酒店とカードを見せてもピンとこないらしい。新しい北京で一番高い建物と言わないとわからない。
Location: 地図で見るより駅から遠い。車のチャーターや送迎付きのツアーかタクシーの利用をおすすめ。超高層なので、午前中の眺望はどの方向も最高。
広くゴージャスな部屋はとても機能的で非常に快適でした。 文句のつけようがありません。 スタッフもフレンドリーで丁寧。そしてとても優秀!旅行者のつたない言葉や知識をカバーしてくれ、タクシーの運転手に行き先を説明し、嫌がる運転手を説得してくれたり、チェックインの時も日本人のスタッフがエントランスからずっと案内して対応してくれました。外のレストランも予約してくれて、きちんと地図もお部屋に届けてくれました。 この翌日、北京で一番高額なホテルに宿泊しましたが、そちらもスタッフは優秀だし最高のロケーションでしたが、機能的でないところも多く、総合的にはこちらが一番かなと思いました。 こちらも安くはないホテルですが、それ以上の満足感が得られました。 次回もまたこちらに宿泊したいです。