Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

古い外観

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
外観は古いが部屋はきれい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Lallfrom Dallas TX

The subway is just at door steps of hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay but getting cabs at hotel was difficult. Many of the drivers try to stay away because the entrance was not easy to maneuver. The concierge were extremely helpful especially Leon. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Westerners, wiith Helpful Staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, spacious room with great view on a high floor! Shopping mall in basement has food store with European and American foods, in a mall with luxury shops. Hotel had very friendly, helpful staff. Leon at concierge desk very helpful with directions, etc. On main East-West avenues in Beijing, which runs by central sqare and gate leading to Forbidden City palaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Faberfrom Denmark

Fantastisk service og exelent beliggenhed

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Opholdet var helt i top - ikke mindst pga. den helt fantastsikse bejening. Sengene var gode. Værelset var rent. Beliggenheden var i top. Vi var vilde med det og kommer helt sikkert tilbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chopsfrom London

sumptuous hotel, good location from metro

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: staff were superb. Dirk and Alfred at the concierge desk did a great job of advising me on tours, travel, taxis etc.
Cons: nothing.
super stay. lovely hotel. well located next to a high end mall and the metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janiefrom Dallas

Great Hotel - People could not wait to help.

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed China world very much and would stay again for sure. Beijing overall is very hard to get around in but happy to have seen what you hear about your whole life. Used Viator for tours and they are very good.