Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must for Business Travel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Took my first abroad business trip and was concerned about language barrier. No issue. Everyone at the hotel spoke good English. All employees of this hotel were so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Definitely stay here when I come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
room was perfect, location is very good, very nice services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

移動しやすい利便性が高い

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: 85点
Cons: 吸い殻をトイレに流し、流しきらないまま放置されていたのには驚いた。
地下鉄国貿駅に隣接、利便性は申し分ないです。ほとんどのスタッフの応対も満足いくレベルでした。ただ一人のスタッフによって、印象が少々悪くなってしまった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jiefrom China

很好的酒店

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
第一次兑换hotels的免费住宿,选择了酒店的行政房。正巧碰上新菜式的试吃,在行政楼层的lounge,尝试了很多的大厨新菜,好棒!游泳池很棒,水清亮,温度很好,孩子们好欢乐!还有温泉可泡!服务员都很nice,微笑很暖心。早餐时的一个帅哥,态度很多,不厌其烦地帮一个小婴孩捡起来,扔在地上的玩具!只是我家有两个宝贝,房间里面的两个单人床有些窄,晚上休息得不太好!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jianweifrom 北京

除非对位置有特殊需求

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置绝对没的说,但房间老旧。特价期间还可以去住住,毕竟购物吃饭泡吧都很方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New jersey

Excellent hotel. Great location and super service

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location , enviroment and service breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Great location to everything and subway
I was born in Beijing and lived there almost 30 years before I came to America . This hotel is always my first choice whenever I go back to Beijing because their location . Environment and service . I just love it . Nothing I don't like there at all except sometimes pricenis high. This is time during Christmas and New Year . It was great price . Strongly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Munkhbayar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a central location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: More reasonable prices for food and drink. 100 RMB for coffee at dinner and 60 RMB for a coke - these are not reasonable. Food prices similarly high
Location: Good location near business center
The hotel was a good 5 star one. Décor is a bit on the extravagant side for my taste but otherwise good. Service was good. Restaurant was too expensive as was coffee in the lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Azazfrom Toronto

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful location, great ambience, expensive but good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通超級方便,國貿站不二之選