Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Sheraton

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 1 night on the club level, taking advantage of the club lounge. High quality all around. The room's air quality was better than the common spaces. Beijing's air quality was abysmal at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ED M from Washington State

Nice hotel, business oriented, not tourist

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a quality hotel. I picked it because it was close to where I was meeting people (Beihang University). The surrounding neighborhood doesn't have tourist attractions in walking distance. I walked a lot, always felt safe. Only possibly negative comments - the pizza in the Italian restaurant used Chinese mushrooms ... odd taste. While not bad, I've also found better English skills at other hotels in China.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert Johnson from phoenix,arizona

staffs speak very little English.

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tianjin, China

Lovely hotel and great help from the concierge

Posted Oct 8, 2013
The purpose of our trip was to see The Killers in concert. We could not get tickets unless we were in Beijing, so I contacted the concierge and they were able to get the tickets in just a few days! We were pleased when we arrived to a gorgeous, comfy room, and our tickets were delivered within hours of our arrival. We especially enjoyed the Dim Sum lunch in their Chinese restaurant. We will surely stay here again on our next visit to Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sudha from San Francisco

great hotel in the center of all activities

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: cental and good faiclities
Cons: SPG customers are not acknowledged if booked through Expedia
Location: great restaurants, parks and entertainment
Freindly staff and good service. Buffet breakfast was adequate. Great service fro the front desk. Checkout a bit slow. Cashing money seemed too slow too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chan

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very nice, the staff was both friendly and helpful, and the food was very good. Our only problem was, since its a newer hotel, the location is not known by many taxi drivers, but other than location, the area is clean, quiet, convenient to an abundance of locations, and overall very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ramesh from Fremont, CA, USA

Great hotel for families

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Fantastic facility. Breakfast buffet was the best offering of all the places I have been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

number one

Posted Jan 25, 2012
beautiful.new. big rooms. one of the best hotels I've stayed in. best choice. the italian resto was really good too.