Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bâle

service "concierge" défaillant :

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: tout hors ce service (bien que le personnel à l'étage Club soit un peu inexpérimenté et en sous effectif le matin )
Cons: service concierge d'urgence !
pas de bons renseignements sur visites ou circuits touristiques pas de possibilités de réserver en temps et en heure des taxis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
部屋のエアコン調節ができなかったので、ずっと暑いままだった。チェックインした日に、部屋の説明が無く、ミニバーや歯ブラシの場所がわからず、自分で購入した。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The lobby is imexpressive and smells nice. Deco is excellent, but not very clean in the detail of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipfrom Paris

Formal, modern elegance in Beijing

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a great time -- all the details are right, from a good gym to an extensive breakfast buffet, a high level of attentiveness from the staff, and a warm and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k.h

北京

Posted Jan 27, 2015
すごく綺麗で清潔感もあるホテルでした。ロビーも天上が高く、インテリアも凝っていて素晴らしくです。入って直ぐに良い匂いがしますよ。 ホテルのスタッフも素晴らしい対応でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel with good service in CBD

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel as it locates in CBD area and have been staying in this hotel every time I am in Beijing. Its rooms have been maintained in good condition. Staff provides good services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, USA

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: room cleanliness and comfort
Location: conveniently located close to subway station on main line #1, lots of international shopping malls and good restaurants nearby
5 star hotel only a few minutes walking distance from a subway station on the main line1, very convenient to get around Beijing from there. Close also to big shopping malls and great restaurants in the area. Was there for a whole week and liked the cleanliness of the room, friendly and helpful staff. All this for a very reasonable price for a 5 star hotel - I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Beijing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Serbia

Phenomenal!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
To sum it all up: Superb! Friendly staff, clean hotel and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, insufficient english speaking staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It was a wondeeful stay. The rooms are great and well maintained. The breakfast buffet although expensive was delicious. I loved the fact that they hire handicap people. Rhe staff was helpful at all times but they just need to work a bit more on their English.