Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bâle

service "concierge" défaillant :

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: tout hors ce service (bien que le personnel à l'étage Club soit un peu inexpérimenté et en sous effectif le matin )
Cons: service concierge d'urgence !
pas de bons renseignements sur visites ou circuits touristiques pas de possibilités de réserver en temps et en heure des taxis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
部屋のエアコン調節ができなかったので、ずっと暑いままだった。チェックインした日に、部屋の説明が無く、ミニバーや歯ブラシの場所がわからず、自分で購入した。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The lobby is imexpressive and smells nice. Deco is excellent, but not very clean in the detail of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

기분좋은숙박

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
경유로 하루 묵었는데도 스위트로 무료 업그레이드시켜주었고 객실도 매우 고급스러웠습니다. 하지만 영어를 잘하지 못하는 직원이 좀 있어서 대화가 안통한 일이 몇번있었던것이 약간 아쉬웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MENGfrom 中国

推荐入住。

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
1.房间隔音非常好,大年三十入住,完全不受鞭炮影响的入睡。这个非常难得。后面住了一天金茂威斯汀,隔音就差很多,完全无法好好睡觉。 2.枕头有多种可选,要求送了荞麦枕,舒服多了。羽绒枕真的反人类。 3.装修时间略久,洗手台下面的柜子有点开裂。但是卫生是过关的。 4.洗漱用品建议升级一下,现在那个瓶子印刷都有点模糊的,实在是有点影响。 5.大堂和走廊都很漂亮,整体风格是我喜欢的。 总之以后还会考虑去住的。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipfrom Paris

Formal, modern elegance in Beijing

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a great time -- all the details are right, from a good gym to an extensive breakfast buffet, a high level of attentiveness from the staff, and a warm and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k.h

北京

Posted Jan 27, 2015
すごく綺麗で清潔感もあるホテルでした。ロビーも天上が高く、インテリアも凝っていて素晴らしくです。入って直ぐに良い匂いがしますよ。 ホテルのスタッフも素晴らしい対応でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel with good service in CBD

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel as it locates in CBD area and have been staying in this hotel every time I am in Beijing. Its rooms have been maintained in good condition. Staff provides good services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wifi was good and stable. Room very clean and comfortable.