Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
早期予約により割安で予約でき、近隣の繁華街も近いことから、かなりリーズナブルでした。 エビアン1Lが 50元という金額だったのは微妙ですけれども。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

キレイなホテルでしたが…

Posted May 19, 2015
英語がわかるスタッフが少なかったです。 また、バスルームの汚れや、シャワーの破損などもあり、ちょっと残念でした。ベッドは快適です!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted May 16, 2015
Photos must be about 10 years old. Staff unfriendly and poorly trained. Can't think of anything positive to say. Front desk staff wouldn't even order us a cab to get to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our property. I would like to apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences you encountered during your stay with us. We have taken up the matter with the Front desk and thanks for bringing it to our attention. Looking forward to hosting you again with more personalized service. Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and clean rooms
Location: Wang fu jing, food street, shopping. There's a Dao Xiang Cun shop on the street to buy goodies, exit the hotel turn right and walk 5 mins.
The hotel has a good location, its 5-10 mins walk away from wang fu jing shopping area. There's also 24 hour convenient stores around the hotel, and 24 hours mcdonalds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to review our property. We appreciate your comment and look forward to hosting you again here when in Beijing! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Enkelt hotell med bra läge.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Läget och möjlighet till extra säng i rummet.
Cons: Språkträning på personalen
Location: Nära två tunnelbanestationer. Mkt nära gågatan med mkt shopping. Nära till förbjudna staden mm
Läget på hotellet är mycket bra. Hela hotellet är slitet men rent. Städningen mkt bra. Personalen är dålig på engelska. Lite tråkig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice hotel and excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Overall a nice hotel to stay at. Breakfast is very good with variety of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed with us and even taken time to write a review about our property we appreciate. We look forward to hosting you whenever you are back in Beijing!! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice heotel for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel is location is good. Breakfast is excellent. Front desk speak moderate English . Sometimes they Miss lead u about what is free in the room and what is not. It is 3.5 star in my opinion not a 4 star. It is a nice place to stay for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review we appreciate your comment. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our staff and we are looking into the matter to ensure that correct and relevant information is passed on. Looking forward to hosting you again when in Beijing! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from USA

Not bad for our one night stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed a few Hotel in China and didn't want to expect a lot. I am pleased that this Hotel has met my expectation. The staffs are friendlly. The bed sheet and towels are clean. The bed is firm and it's good for my back.The location is good, walking distance to the major street with many shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our property. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in future! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Se exige un depósito en efectivo para check-in

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel cuenta con una excelente ubicación y está cerca todo: centro histórico, establecimientos comerciales y restaurantes, estación de metro. El personal de recepción es amable y dispuesto a ayudarle a los huéspedes. Sin embargo, quisiera resaltar un hecho que afectó de manera negativo nuestra percepción del hotel. A pesar de que hemos pagado nuestra estancia en este hotel con anticipación a través de. sitio Hoteles.com, tuvimos que dejar un depósito en efectivo (1000 RMB!) antes de check-in. No entendemos porqué nos obligaron a pagar dicho depósito cuando el hotel tenía datos de nuestra tarjeta de crédito (con la cual se efectuó el pago anticipado).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jayantha from Battaramulla, Sri Lanka

Visit to Beijing

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Centrally located.Convenient for those who visit forbidden city and even shopping.Friendly staff.Rates are reasonable.