Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
7/11 is across the street, McDonald's is 20 yards away. Next to popular tourist street(Wangfujing Street).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review on our property. We look forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
早期予約により割安で予約でき、近隣の繁華街も近いことから、かなりリーズナブルでした。 エビアン1Lが 50元という金額だったのは微妙ですけれども。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

キレイなホテルでしたが…

Posted May 19, 2015
英語がわかるスタッフが少なかったです。 また、バスルームの汚れや、シャワーの破損などもあり、ちょっと残念でした。ベッドは快適です!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted May 16, 2015
Photos must be about 10 years old. Staff unfriendly and poorly trained. Can't think of anything positive to say. Front desk staff wouldn't even order us a cab to get to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review on our property. I would like to apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences you encountered during your stay with us. We have taken up the matter with the Front desk and thanks for bringing it to our attention. Looking forward to hosting you again with more personalized service. Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and clean rooms
Location: Wang fu jing, food street, shopping. There's a Dao Xiang Cun shop on the street to buy goodies, exit the hotel turn right and walk 5 mins.
The hotel has a good location, its 5-10 mins walk away from wang fu jing shopping area. There's also 24 hour convenient stores around the hotel, and 24 hours mcdonalds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken time to review our property. We appreciate your comment and look forward to hosting you again here when in Beijing! Regards, Guest Service Manager Carol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很不錯!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
四週交通便利,到各景點都方便。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Enkelt hotell med bra läge.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Läget och möjlighet till extra säng i rummet.
Cons: Språkträning på personalen
Location: Nära två tunnelbanestationer. Mkt nära gågatan med mkt shopping. Nära till förbjudna staden mm
Läget på hotellet är mycket bra. Hela hotellet är slitet men rent. Städningen mkt bra. Personalen är dålig på engelska. Lite tråkig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

非常好

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
非常好
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels