Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
早期予約により割安で予約でき、近隣の繁華街も近いことから、かなりリーズナブルでした。 エビアン1Lが 50元という金額だったのは微妙ですけれども。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

キレイなホテルでしたが…

Posted May 19, 2015
英語がわかるスタッフが少なかったです。 また、バスルームの汚れや、シャワーの破損などもあり、ちょっと残念でした。ベッドは快適です!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Wouldn't recommend it

Posted May 16, 2015
Photos must be about 10 years old. Staff unfriendly and poorly trained. Can't think of anything positive to say. Front desk staff wouldn't even order us a cab to get to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and clean rooms
Location: Wang fu jing, food street, shopping. There's a Dao Xiang Cun shop on the street to buy goodies, exit the hotel turn right and walk 5 mins.
The hotel has a good location, its 5-10 mins walk away from wang fu jing shopping area. There's also 24 hour convenient stores around the hotel, and 24 hours mcdonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Enkelt hotell med bra läge.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Läget och möjlighet till extra säng i rummet.
Cons: Språkträning på personalen
Location: Nära två tunnelbanestationer. Mkt nära gågatan med mkt shopping. Nära till förbjudna staden mm
Läget på hotellet är mycket bra. Hela hotellet är slitet men rent. Städningen mkt bra. Personalen är dålig på engelska. Lite tråkig frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Nice hotel and excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Overall a nice hotel to stay at. Breakfast is very good with variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Nice heotel for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel is location is good. Breakfast is excellent. Front desk speak moderate English . Sometimes they Miss lead u about what is free in the room and what is not. It is 3.5 star in my opinion not a 4 star. It is a nice place to stay for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adamfrom Polska

Very good one, especially for a short stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
A decent hotel, located very nicely. Service was good and helpful, no communication issues or whatsover. The breakfast buffet was ok, but the choice of food was somewhat limited, so that could become an issue during a longer stay. However, I stayed only for 3 nights, so this wasn't an issue for me. I wouldn't hesitate to go there again or recommend it to someone, especially for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bjørnfrom Oslo

Mitt favoritthotell i Beijing

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Har bodd her tallrike ganger tidligere gjennom flere år.Meget gunstig beliggenhet; relativt stille sidegate til Wangfujing. Har de nødvendige fasiliteter til en behagelig pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Sunworld Hotel Beijing

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I enjoyed staying here. It's near great places to be. Wangfujing is practically around the corner. Although I was only there for 7 hours, I would stay here next time I'm in Beijing.