Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Nice hotel and excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Overall a nice hotel to stay at. Breakfast is very good with variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Nice heotel for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Hotel is location is good. Breakfast is excellent. Front desk speak moderate English . Sometimes they Miss lead u about what is free in the room and what is not. It is 3.5 star in my opinion not a 4 star. It is a nice place to stay for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Sunworld Hotel Beijing

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I enjoyed staying here. It's near great places to be. Wangfujing is practically around the corner. Although I was only there for 7 hours, I would stay here next time I'm in Beijing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Das Hotel war besser als erwartet. Das Zimmer war immer sehr sauber. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Einkaufsstraßen sind leicht zu erreichen. Das Hotel-Personal war immer sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Gym konnte bis sehr spät Abends genutzt werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chaohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom padova

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Bel soggiorno a pechino abche se kil freddo ci ha dato filo da torcere...l architettura mi ha fatto ricordare il soggiorno a mosca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELLENfrom Camrose Canada

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous breakfasts, exceptional location, easy access to metro,close to key highlights like the forbidden city, and shopping along Wangfujing street, great restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごせました。

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
王府井から徒歩5分ほどで便利な位置にあり、快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christian Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com