Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel ohne jeglichen Komfort.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: nichts
Cons: alles
Location: Die Lage ist gut und man alles von dort erledigen.
Es gibt nur eine Dame die Englisch spricht. Falsch gebucht, sollte das Hotel bereits nach einen Tag wieder verlassen. Gebuchte Reise konnte nicht gemacht werden weil 1000 Gründe bzw.Ausreden........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jingzi

繁華街が徒歩圏内なのに静かな胡同の中にあるホテル

Posted Mar 14, 2014
お湯が出なくなったので、見てくれるようフロントに頼んだら、朝6時にもかかわらずすぐ来てくれた。 日中いるフロントのスタッフより、時間外にいるスタッフの方が親切で仕事が早い。
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Condom covers in the drawer. AVOID at all cost

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Still quite a walk to subway stations. The booking was all paid for but they still wanted to deduct money from the deposite. I stayed 9 days the room was never really cleaned - they only kept refilling toilet papers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by タロウ

値段の割りに良いホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: 初日に洗面台の排水口の流れが恐ろしく悪かったのですが、「安宿だし、中国だから仕方ないかな」ととくにクレームも伝えず、そのままにしておいたら、次の日観光から戻ると、すっかりと改善されていました。清掃に入ってくださったスタッフが直してくれたようです。まったく期待していなかったのでうれしかったです。
Cons: 部屋にセーフティーボックスがあると便利。 ミネラルウォーターがサービスで付いてなく、ホテルでも販売していないので、ホテルに入る前にコンビにで購入したほうが、二度手間にならなくて便利です。
Location: 史家胡同は昔ながらの通りで、古きよき北京を味わうのには良い場所です。ユースホステルや高級ホテルも同じ通りにある為西洋人が多いです。史家胡同博物館があり、無料でこの通りの歴史を学べます。かなり立派な四合院造りの建物です。コンビには胡同内には無いため、大通りまででないとありません。
一泊2000円弱のホテルにしては設備面は問題ありませんでした。 ★エクスペディアの地図は間違えています。史家胡同内になり、別の地図で位置を確認してください。 スタッフは愛想はありませんが、中国では一般的なレベルだと思います。 デポジットは200元でした。チェックアウトのときに部屋の備品に問題が無ければ返してくれます。 ダブルベッドの部屋でしたが、部屋の広さも一人であればぜんぜん問題ありません。 窓も2重ガラスになっていて、日中であれば暖房をつけなくてもそれほど寒いと感じませんでした。 洗面所には浴槽は無く洗面台と便器とシャワーがついています。シャワーの水圧は強くありませんが、湯の温度を調節できるので、すこし熱めに調節すれば冬でも体を温めるには十分です。水温の調節は一定でないため、途中でぬるくなったりはします。 部屋にセイフティーボックスはありません。フロント脇にコインロッカーがありましたが、そこを利用するくらいなら自分で持ち歩いたほうが良いように思います。 ハンバーは5つあり、数的には十分ですが、クロゼットが狭く、厚手の服をたくさんはかけられません。 ベッドはそこそこ清潔で、問題ありません。寝心地も良かったです。 歯ブラシ、シャンプー、ボディーソープ、石鹸、シャワー用キャップ、トイレットペーパーは付いていて使った分を補充してくれます。 ミネラルウォーターは付いていません。冷蔵庫もありません。 清掃は毎日入ってくれるので、フェイスタオルとバスタオルを交換してくれます。ただし、タオルはかなり年季が入ったものでした。ベッドシーツは利用期間中は取り替えてくれません。 部屋のドアはICチップ入りのカード式で、持ち歩きにも便利です。 オフシーズンということもあり、部屋は夜も静かでぐっすり眠れました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wing

不錯的酒店

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: 3人房間十分大,很適合多人去
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from seoul, korea

청소도 안된 화장실 - very bad

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
비슷한 거리에 또하나의 슈퍼8 호텔이 위치해 있습니다. 지도를 잘 보고 찾아가야 합니다. 사진이나 이름으로 현지인(죽국인)들에게 물어보고 찾아갔다가 동일한 이름의 다른 호텔에 도착해서 몹시 힘들었습니다. 룸 컨디션 최악. 청소가 안되서 냄새나는 화장실. 욕조에 머리카락과 체모. 욕실 구석 구석에 핀 곰팡이. 복도의 찍어진 카펫만 봐도 호텔의 관리 상태를 유추해 볼 수 있을 것 입니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Dan

Downtown Hotel, off the beaten path

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, condition of slippers/bathtowels/etc. No breakfast was available.
Location: This is pretty much downtown, with a subway station very nearby.
Minimum amenities/size, but great for the basic stay. I just wanted a safe place to sleep and store my luggage while exploring the city, so this worked out great! Don't expect spotless clean rooms with huge gaping showers and tubs. Also the mattress springs were slightly uncomfortable. The air conditioning was sufficient and quick enough to cool down my small room comfortably. I would stay here again, it was cheap, rather conveniently located, and the staff was very helpful with the whole experience, including getting a cab back to the airport. Also, there was no breakfast available, but since I don't eat breakfast I didn't mind this at all.